kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2280 entries)

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: No Grouping
zh_CN: 不分组

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: No Grouping (Single Line)
zh_CN: 不分组 (单行显示)

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无详细信息。<br />提供的 KAboutData 对象不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied OcsData object does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无详细信息。<br />提供的 OcsData 对象不存在。</qt>

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>Version %2</b><br />Using KDE Frameworks %3</html>
zh_CN: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>版本 %2</b><br />使用 KDE Frameworks %3</html>

en: License: %1
zh_CN: 许可协议：%1

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Please use <a href="https://bugs.kde.org">https://bugs.kde.org</a> to report bugs.
zh_CN: 请访问 <a href="https://bugs.kde.org">https://bugs.kde.org</a> 网站报告程序错误。

en: Please report bugs to <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>.
zh_CN: 请将错误报告至 <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>。

en: A&uthor
zh_CN: 作者(&U)

en: A&uthors
zh_CN: 作者(&U)

en: &Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者(&C)

en: &Donors
zh_CN: 捐赠者(&D)

en: T&ranslation
zh_CN: 翻译(&R)

en: Email contributor
zh_CN: 发送邮件给贡献者

en: Visit contributor's homepage
zh_CN: 查看此贡献者的个人主页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, responseDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_t
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Amarok Menu
zh_CN: Amarok 菜单

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Click to change
zh_CN: 点击修改

en: &Replay Gain Mode
zh_CN: 回放增益模式(&R)

[ctx: Replay Gain state, as in, disabled]
en: &Off
zh_CN: 关闭(&O)

[ctx: Item, as in, music]
en: &Track
zh_CN: 歌曲(&T)

en: &Album
zh_CN: 专辑(&A)

en: Burn
zh_CN: 刻录

en: Current Playlist
zh_CN: 当前播放列表

en: Selected Tracks
zh_CN: 选中的曲目

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop after current Track
zh_CN: 播完当前歌曲后停止

en: Stop after current track: Off
zh_CN: 播完当前歌曲后停止：关

en: Stop after current track: On
zh_CN: 播完当前歌曲后停止：开

en: No track playing
zh_CN: 没有正在播放的歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to display a second, left time label.
zh_CN: 在左侧时间标签中显示秒数。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Set this to display a second time label to the left of the seek slider in the player window.
zh_CN: 启用此项即可在播放器窗口中的进度条左侧显示时间秒数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to display remaining track time in the left time label.
zh_CN: 在左侧时间标签中显示歌曲剩余时间。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Set this to display remaining track time instead of past track time in the player window.
zh_CN: 启用此项可在播放器窗口中显示歌曲剩余时间，而非歌曲已播放的时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Which tracks or albums to favor in Random Mode
zh_CN: 随机模式下的偏好歌曲或专辑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Tracks or albums with the chosen property will be more likely to be chosen in Random Mode.
zh_CN: 选中的歌曲或专辑在随机模式下会有更大的机率被播放。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: How to progress through tracks in the playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表内歌曲的播放顺序

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Determines how amarok will progress through the tracks in the playlist
zh_CN: 决定播放列表内歌曲的播放顺序

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: The status of dynamic mode.
zh_CN: 动态模式的开关状态。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, dynamic mode will be on, and tracks will be added according to the dynamic playlist specified.
zh_CN: 启用后将打开动态模式，并会根据指定的动态播放列表来添加曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Duplicate tracks in dynamic mode.
zh_CN: 动态模式下允许重复添加歌曲。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, tracks added in the dynamic mode are allowed to have duplicates.
zh_CN: 启用后，动态模式下将允许重复添加歌曲。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Previous tracks count.
zh_CN: 已播放的歌曲数量。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of tracks to leave in the playlist before the active track.
zh_CN: 播放列表中，已播放的歌曲数量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Upcoming tracks count.
zh_CN: 即将播放的歌曲数。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of tracks to load into the playlist after the active track.
zh_CN: 播放完当前歌曲后，要加载到播放列表的歌曲数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to show icon in system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示图标

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable/Disable tray icon for Amarok.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 Amarok 托盘图标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to hide the context view.
zh_CN: 隐藏信息视图。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable/Disable context view in Amarok.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 Amarok 中的信息视图。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of undo levels in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表的撤销次数限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: The number of undo levels in the playlist.
zh_CN: 播放列表的撤销次数限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether playlists store relative path
zh_CN: 在播放列表内储存相对路径

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, Amarok's manually saved playlists will contain a relative path to each track, not an absolute path.
zh_CN: 启用后，使用 Amarok 手动保存的播放列表将包含每首歌曲的相对路径，而非绝对路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Filename of the external web browser to be invoked by Amarok.
zh_CN: Amarok 默认使用的网页浏览器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to automatically attempt to fetch cover art as needed
zh_CN: 自动按需尝试获取封面图片

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to show background images in the browser pane
zh_CN: 在浏览器面板中显示背景图片

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Show Album art in the Collection Browser
zh_CN: 在收藏集中显示专辑封面

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Show the Context View
zh_CN: 显示信息视图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Play the first run jingle
zh_CN: 首次运行时播放铃声

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse)
en: Enable context applets collapse animations
zh_CN: 启用信息小程序折叠动画

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, context applets will collapse using animations.
zh_CN: 启用后，在折叠信息小程序时将显示动画。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will overwrite existing files.
zh_CN: 整理文件时覆盖已有文件。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will overwrite any existing destination.
zh_CN: 启用后，整理文件时将覆盖所有已存在的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will move The in artist names to the end.
zh_CN: 整理文件时将艺人名字前的“The”移至末尾。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will move The in artist names to the end as in "Beatles, The".
zh_CN: 启用后，整理文件时会将艺人名字开头的“The”移至末尾 (如“Beatles, The”)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will replace spaces in filenames with underscores.
zh_CN: 整理文件时使用下划线代替文件名中的空格。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace spaces in filenames with underscores.
zh_CN: 启用后，整理文件时将会使用下划线代替文件名中的空格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will use cover art as folder icons.
zh_CN: 整理文件时使用封面图片作为文件夹图标。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will use cover art as folder icons.
zh_CN: 启用后，整理文件时将会使用封面图片作为文件夹图标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Collection folder path destination for Organize files.
zh_CN: 整理文件所使用的收藏集文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: The path of the collection folder destination for Organize files.
zh_CN: 整理文件所使用的收藏集文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will rename files in a manner compatible with vfat filesystems.
zh_CN: 整理文件时将文件名重命名为与 vfat 文件系统兼容的格式。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace characters that are not compatible with vfat filesystems (such as ':', '*' and '?').
zh_CN: 启用后，整理文件时将替换与 vfat 文件系统不兼容的字符 (如“:”、“*”以及“?”)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will rename files such that they only contain 7-bit ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 整理文件时将文件重命名为只包含 7 位 ASCII 字符的名字。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace characters that are not compatible with the 7-bit ASCII character set.
zh_CN: 启用后，整理文件时将替换掉与 7 位 ASCII 字符集不兼容的字符。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will use a custom file naming scheme.
zh_CN: 整理文件时使用自定义的文件命名规则。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will rename files according to a custom format string.
zh_CN: 启用后，整理文件时将根据自定义格式的字符串重命名文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Format string for Organize files, if a custom naming scheme is used.
zh_CN: 启用自定义命名规则后，用于整理文件的格式字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If the custom filename scheme is enabled, then Organize files will rename files according to this format string.
zh_CN: 启用自定义文件命名规则后，整理文件时将根据此格式字符串重命名文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Regular expression that is to be replaced.
zh_CN: 用于替换的正则表达式。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Organize files will replace substrings matching this regular expression.
zh_CN: 整理文件时将替换掉与此正则表达式匹配的子字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Replacing string.
zh_CN: 正在替换字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Organize files will replace matching substrings with this string.
zh_CN: 整理文件时将用此字符串来匹配并替换子字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Basic or Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 基础或高级模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: In basic mode graphical drag/droppable tokens are used to create a filename scheme, in advanced mode the images are replaced with text.
zh_CN: 在基础模式下，您可以可视化地拖放指代词来创建文件命名规则；在高级模式下，指代词按钮会被文字替代。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Format Presets
zh_CN: 格式预设：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: A list of preset formats (token schemas).
zh_CN: 列出格式预设 (指代词结构)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Master volume
zh_CN: 主音量

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: The Amarok master volume, a value between 0 and 100.
zh_CN: Amarok 的主音量，此值应介于 0 至 100 之间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Mute state
zh_CN: 静音状态

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Mute/Unmute sound.
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to fade out tracks when pressing stop.
zh_CN: 在按下停止时淡出歌曲。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Enable/Disable fadeout.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用淡出。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to fade out tracks when pressing pause.
zh_CN: 在按下暂停后淡出歌曲。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Length of fadeout, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 淡出时长 (毫秒)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of the fadeout in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 淡出所需的的时间 (毫秒)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Equalizer mode - 0 = off, 1 to n = preset no
zh_CN: 均衡器模式，0 为关闭，1 以上的数字则代表预设的序号

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: When enabled, an equalizer plugin filters the audio stream.
zh_CN: 启用后，将使用均衡器插件对音频流进行滤波。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: List with user equalizer preset names
zh_CN: 用户定义的均衡器列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: List with user presets values
zh_CN: 用户定义的均衡器值列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The mode for adjusting playback volume.
zh_CN: 调节播放音量的方式。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to adjust the volume of tracks to make them sound the same volume, and if so whether to make the adjustments per-track or per-album.
zh_CN: 均衡每首歌曲的响度，可按每首歌曲或按每张专辑来调整。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Disable Replay Gain
zh_CN: 禁用回放增益

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Make each track the same volume
zh_CN: 均衡每首歌曲的响度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Make each album the same volume
zh_CN: 均衡每张专辑的响度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of a short seek, in seconds.
zh_CN: 快进一小段的秒数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of a medium seek, in seconds.
zh_CN: 快进一段的秒数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of a long seek, in seconds.
zh_CN: 快进一大段的秒数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether Amarok should pause the currently playing track on suspend.
zh_CN: 在挂起时暂停播放歌曲。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether Amarok should prevent the system from sleeping if it is playing a track.
zh_CN: 播放歌曲时阻止系统进入挂起状态。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether Amarok should start playing if a track is added to playlist (and nothing else is playing).
zh_CN: 未播放任何歌曲时，自动播放新加入播放列表的歌曲。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cover Manager)
en: Amazon locale for cover retrieval
zh_CN: 获取封面时使用的亚马逊区域设置

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Cover Manager)
en: Determines which Amazon server cover images should be retrieved from.
zh_CN: 选择用于获取封面图片的亚马逊服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Wikipedia)
en: Wikipedia locale for information retrieval
zh_CN: 获取信息时使用的维基百科区域设置

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Wikipedia)
en: Determines in which language the information is retrieved from Wikipedia.
zh_CN: 选择从维基百科获取的信息语言。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KNotify)
en: Use KNotify support
zh_CN: 启用 KNotify 支持

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Use On-Screen Display
zh_CN: 启用悬浮窗提醒

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Enable/Disable the On-Screen Display.
zh_CN: 启用或关闭悬浮窗提醒

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Use Growl for notifications
zh_CN: 使用 Growl 通知

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Enable/Disable use of Growl for notifications.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 Growl 通知。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Translucency Toggle
zh_CN: 半透明效果

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Make the background of the OSD translucent.
zh_CN: 使 OSD 的背景变为半透明。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Whether to use custom colors for the OSD
zh_CN: 自定义 OSD 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: You can use custom colors for the OSD if you set this true.
zh_CN: 启用后可自定义 OSD 的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Font color for OSD
zh_CN: OSD 的字体颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The color of the OSD text. The color is specified in RGB, a comma-separated list containing three integers between 0 and 255.
zh_CN: OSD 文字的颜色。颜色应以逗号分隔，按 RGB 填写 0 至 255 之间的三个数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Font scaling for OSD
zh_CN: OSD 的字体缩放

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The scaling multiplier for the OSD font, in percent-of-normal. 100 is &#8220;normal size&#8221;.
zh_CN: OSD 的字体缩放倍数，以普通字体大小的百分比为单位。100 为“普通大小”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: How many milliseconds the text should be displayed for
zh_CN: 提醒显示时长 (毫秒)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The time in milliseconds to show the OSD. A value of 0 means never hide. The default value is 5000 ms.
zh_CN: OSD 的显示时间 (毫秒)。0 则为永不隐藏，默认值为 5000 ms。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Y position offset
zh_CN: 纵向显示位置

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The Y position of the OSD relative to the chosen screen and OSD alignment. If Top alignment is chosen the Y offset is the space between the upper part of the OSD and the top of the screen. If Bottom alignment is chosen the Y offset is the space between the bottom part of the OSD and the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: OSD 在所选屏幕上的纵向位置和对齐方式。若选择顶端对齐，所填数值则为屏幕顶端至 OSD 上边缘的距离；如果选择底端对齐，所填数值则为屏幕底端至 OSD 下边缘的距离。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: OSD screen
zh_CN: 显示 OSD 的屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The screen that should display the OSD. For single-headed environments this setting should be 0.
zh_CN: 用于显示 OSD 的屏幕，只有一个显示器时，此设置应为 0。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Align OSD to
zh_CN: 将 OSD 对齐至

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The relative position of the OSD. Possible choices are Left, Middle, Right and Center.
zh_CN: OSD 的相对位置：居左、居中、居右和正中心。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdHideOnFullscreen)
en: Don't show when a fullscreen application is active
zh_CN: 全屏时不显示悬浮窗

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdHideOnFullscreen)
en: Do not show the On-Screen-Display if another application is focused and running in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 当打开其他程序并全屏后，不显示悬浮窗。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Resume playback of last played track on startup
zh_CN: 启动时继续播放歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: If set, Amarok resumes playback of the last played track on startup.
zh_CN: 启用后，Amarok 启动时会继续播放上次播放的歌曲。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Track URL to resume upon startup
zh_CN: 启动时要继续播放的歌曲 URL

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: URL of the track to resume on startup.
zh_CN: 内部：启动时继续播放的歌曲 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: Resume playback in paused state
zh_CN: 内部：暂停时继续播放

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Time to resume at, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 继续播放歌曲的起始时间 (毫秒)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: Playback position in the track to resume on startup.
zh_CN: 内部：启动时恢复播放的播放进度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: List of bools describing which browsers are visible, from top to bottom.
zh_CN: 由上到下地列出表示浏览器可见性的布尔值列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Track playing on last exit. Value is -1 if no track was playing.
zh_CN: 上次退出时播放的歌曲，-1 则代表当时没有正在播放的歌曲。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Number (from the top) of the last active browser.
zh_CN: 从上到下列出上次使用的浏览器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether Collections folders are scanned recursively
zh_CN: 递归式扫描收藏集文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether Collection folders are rescanned on change
zh_CN: 收藏集文件夹发生变化时进行重新扫描

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether meta data changes are written back
zh_CN: 将元数据更改写入回文件内

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether changes to the track statistics are written back
zh_CN: 将歌曲的统计数据变动写入回文件内

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether changes to the album cover are written back
zh_CN: 将专辑封面的变动写入回文件内

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Maximum embedded cover dimensions
zh_CN: 嵌入封面的最大尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: List of folders in the Collection
zh_CN: 收藏集中的文件夹列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether track numbers are shown in the collection browser.
zh_CN: 在收藏集浏览器中显示音轨编号。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether years are shown in the collection browser.
zh_CN: 在收藏集浏览器中显示年份。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether to use Mozilla's Character Set Detector to try to guess ID3 tag encodings.
zh_CN: 使用 Mozilla 的字符集探测器猜测 ID3 标签的编码。

[ctx: Username for audioscrobbler login]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: The username to use for connecting to Audioscrobbler
zh_CN: Audioscrobbler 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_passwordLabel)
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: The password to use for connecting to Audioscrobbler
zh_CN: Audioscrobbler 密码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Send composer data
zh_CN: 发送作曲家数据

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Use composer data in Last.fm as artist
zh_CN: 从 Last.fm 获取歌曲的艺人信息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Retrieve similar artists
zh_CN: 获取相似艺人

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Device type
zh_CN: 设备类型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The type of media device.
zh_CN: 媒体设备的类型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The mount point used for the media device connection.
zh_CN: 用于连接媒体设备的挂载点。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Mount command
zh_CN: 挂载命令

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The mount command used for the media device connection.
zh_CN: 用于连接媒体设备的挂载命令。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: UmountCommand
zh_CN: 卸载命令

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The umount command used for the media device connection.
zh_CN: 用于卸载媒体设备的命令。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Auto delete podcasts
zh_CN: 自动删除播客

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Whether podcast shows already played are automatically deleted when media device is connected.
zh_CN: 在媒体设备连接时自动删除已播放的播客。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Sync stats
zh_CN: 同步统计信息

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Whether Amarok statistics should be synchronized with play count/ratings on device and whether tracks played should be submitted to Last.fm.
zh_CN: 将 Amarok 统计数据与设备同步，并将播放过的歌曲信息上传至 Last.fm。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Daap)
en: Manually added servers
zh_CN: 手动添加的服务器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Daap)
en: Music Sharing servers added by the user.
zh_CN: 用户添加的音乐共享服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Daap)
en: Server passwords
zh_CN: 服务器密码

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Daap)
en: Passwords stored by hostname.
zh_CN: 按主机名储存的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include track names in matching
zh_CN: 按歌曲名搜索

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include album names in matching
zh_CN: 按专辑名搜索

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include artist names in matching
zh_CN: 按艺人名搜索

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include genre names in matching
zh_CN: 按流派名搜索

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include composer names in matching
zh_CN: 按作曲家姓名搜索

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include years in matching
zh_CN: 搜索时包含年份

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Layout)
en: The name of the layout that will be loaded on startup
zh_CN: 启动时加载的布局的名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Whether Amarok uses its own internal database, as opposed to an external engine.
zh_CN: Amarok 应该使用内部还是外部数据库。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: The hostname of the external server to connect to.
zh_CN: 要连接的外部服务器的主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Which server port to connect to the database engine.
zh_CN: 要连接的数据库服务器端口号。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: The name of the database Amarok will use. The user should have sufficient access permissions.
zh_CN: Amarok 使用的数据库名称，请确保您有访问数据库的权限。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Username used to access the external database.
zh_CN: 外部数据库用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Password for the external database user.
zh_CN: 外部数据库密码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Keeps a running count to know when run a CHECK.
zh_CN: 统计运行次数以确定执行数据库 CHECK 命令的时机。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to enable Amarok's scripting module.
zh_CN: 启用 Amarok 脚本模块。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Enable/Disable Amarok's scripting module.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 Amarok 脚本模块。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to automatically update built-in scripts
zh_CN: 自动更新内置脚本

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Enable/Disable automatic update for built-in scripts.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用内置脚本的自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to enable the script console.
zh_CN: 启用脚本控制台。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to display a warning about scripts accessing deprecated APIs.
zh_CN: 在脚本调用已废弃的 API 时显示警告。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptConsole) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptConsole)
en: Whether to save the current session on exit.
zh_CN: 退出时保存当前会话。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: Whether to show the moodbar of the current track, if available, in the progress slider
zh_CN: 在可显示情绪条时，将情绪条显示在进度条内

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: Enable/Disable showing moodbar, if available, in the progress slider.
zh_CN: 启用进度条内的情绪条显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: The style to use when painting the moodbar
zh_CN: 情绪条的样式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (PlaylistGenerator)
en: Quality factor for Automated Playlist Generator
zh_CN: 播放列表自动生成器的质量系数

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (PlaylistGenerator)
en: A value between 0 and 10 that controls whether the Automated Playlist Generator tries to optimize for speed (0) or accuracy (10).
zh_CN: 一个范围 0 至 10 之间的数，决定播放列表自动生成器侧重于优化速度 (0) 还是准确度 (10)。

[ctx: The command type of this url is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Bookmark Manager
zh_CN: 书签管理器

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加分组

en: Filter bookmarks
zh_CN: 过滤书签

en: Start typing to progressively filter the bookmarks
zh_CN: 开始输入即可逐步过滤书签

en: Bookmark this Album
zh_CN: 将此专辑加入书签

en: Bookmark this Artist
zh_CN: 将此艺人加入书签

en: Add Position Marker
zh_CN: 添加位置标记

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建组

en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Load the view represented by this bookmark]
en: &Load
zh_CN: 加载(&L)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Create timecode track
zh_CN: 创建歌曲时间点

en: New Timecode Track
zh_CN: 新建歌曲时间点

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Context: %1
zh_CN: 信息视图：%1

en: Bookmark Context View Applets
zh_CN: 将信息视图中的小程序加入书签

[ctx: A type of command that affects the context view]
en: Context
zh_CN: 信息视图

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files (%1)
zh_CN: 文件 (%1)

en: Album "%1" from %2
zh_CN: %2 中的专辑“%1”

en: Album "%1"
zh_CN: 专辑“%1”

en: Artist "%1" from %2
zh_CN: %2 中的艺人“%1”

en: Artist "%1"
zh_CN: 艺人“%1”

en: Bookmark Media Sources View
zh_CN: 将媒体源视图加入书签

[ctx: A type of command that affects the view in the browser category]
en: Navigate
zh_CN: 导航

en: Bookmark Track Position
zh_CN: 将歌曲时间位置加入书签

[ctx: A type of command that starts playing at a specific position in a track]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Files/URLs to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件或URL

en: Immediately start playing an audio cd
zh_CN: 立刻开始播放音频 CD

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表内向前播放

en: Start playing current playlist
zh_CN: 播放当前列表

en: Play if stopped, pause if playing
zh_CN: 播放时此按钮为暂停，反之则为播放

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Skip forwards in playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表内向后播放

en: Additional options:
zh_CN: 其他选项：

en: Append files/URLs to playlist
zh_CN: 将文件或 URL 添加到播放列表中

en: Queue URLs after the currently playing track
zh_CN: 将 URL 排到当前播放的歌曲之后

en: Load URLs, replacing current playlist
zh_CN: 加载 URL 并将内容替换至此播放列表

en: Print verbose debugging information
zh_CN: 显示详细调试信息

en: Print verbose debugging information from the audio system
zh_CN: 显示来自音频系统的详细调试信息

en: Disable colorization for debug output.
zh_CN: 禁用彩色调试输出。

en: Allow running multiple Amarok instances
zh_CN: 允许同时运行多个 Amarok

en: Base for relative filenames/URLs
zh_CN: 相对文件名或 URL 的起始点

en: Database Error
zh_CN: 数据库出错

en: The Amarok database reported the following errors:
    %1
    In most cases you will need to resolve these errors before Amarok will run properly.
zh_CN: Amarok 数据库返回了以下错误：
    %1
    在绝大多数情况下，您需要解决这些问题才能继续运行 Amarok。

en: Moving files to trash
zh_CN: 将文件移到回收站

en: A music path, %1, is set in System Settings.
    Would you like to use that as a collection folder?
zh_CN: 系统设置中已设定了一个音乐路径 %1。
    您要将其作为收藏集文件夹吗？

en: Media Sources Home
zh_CN: 媒体源主页

en: Filter Music Sources
zh_CN: 过滤音乐源

en: &Media Sources
zh_CN: 媒体源(&M)

en: Go Up in Media Sources Pane
zh_CN: 在媒体源面板中返回上一层

en: This is where you will find your local music, as well as music from mobile audio players and CDs.
zh_CN: 这里是您查找本地音乐、移动音频播放器音乐和 CD 音乐的地方。

en: Search collection
zh_CN: 搜索收藏集

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Hour
zh_CN: 一小时内添加

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added Today
zh_CN: 今天内添加

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Week
zh_CN: 本周内添加

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Month
zh_CN: 本月内添加

en: First Level
zh_CN: 第一层

en: Second Level
zh_CN: 第二层

en: Third Level
zh_CN: 第三层

en: Show Years
zh_CN: 显示年份

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Track Numbers
zh_CN: 显示音轨编号

en: Show Cover Art
zh_CN: 显示封面

en: Merged View
zh_CN: 混合视图

en: Sort Options
zh_CN: 排序选项

[ctx: No labels are assigned to the given item are any of its subitems]
en: No Labels
zh_CN: 无标记

en: Counting...
zh_CN: 正在统计...

en: 1 track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首歌曲

[ctx: The Name is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Various Artists
zh_CN: 群星

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Year - Album
zh_CN: 年份 - 专辑

en: Track Artist
zh_CN: 歌曲艺人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Label
zh_CN: 标记

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Collection
zh_CN: 收藏集

en: Copy to Collection
zh_CN: 复制到收藏集中

en: Move to Collection
zh_CN: 移动到收藏集中

en: Move Tracks to Trash
zh_CN: 将歌曲移到回收站

en: Delete Tracks
zh_CN: 删除歌曲

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: &Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表(&A)

[ctx: Replace the currently loaded tracks with these]
en: &Replace Playlist
zh_CN: 替换至播放列表(&R)

[ctx: Organize Files]
en: Organize Files
zh_CN: 整理文件

en: &Edit Track Details
zh_CN: 修改歌曲详情(&E)

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Filter Files
zh_CN: 过滤文件

en: The file browser lets you browse files anywhere on your system, regardless of whether these files are part of your local collection. You can then add these files to the playlist as well as perform basic file operations.
zh_CN: 文件浏览器可让您浏览系统内的、包含非本地收藏集歌曲在内的所有文件。您既可以将这些文件添加到播放列表中，也可以进行基本的文件操作。

en: &Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移入回收站(&M)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除这 %1 条项目吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移入回收站确认

en: Are you sure you want to move this item to trash? | Are you sure you want to move these %1 items to trash?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要将这 %1 条项目移动到回收站吗？

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Automated Playlist Generator
zh_CN: 播放列表自动生成器

en: Create playlists by specifying criteria
zh_CN: 按指定规则创建播放列表

en: Add new preset
zh_CN: 添加新预设

en: Edit selected preset
zh_CN: 编辑选中的预设

en: Delete selected preset
zh_CN: 删除选中的预设

en: Import a new preset
zh_CN: 导入新预设

en: Export the selected preset
zh_CN: 导出选中的预设

en: Run APG with selected preset
zh_CN: 对选中的预设运行 APG

en: APG Presets
zh_CN: APG 预设

en: Generator Optimization
zh_CN: 生成器优化选项

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 准确度

[ctx: Bias dialog window title]
en: Edit bias
zh_CN: 编辑条件

[ctx: Bias selection label in bias view.]
en: Match Type:
zh_CN: 匹配类型：

en: This bias is a replacement for another bias
    which is currently not loaded or deactivated.
    The original bias name was %1.
zh_CN: 此条件将替换其他未加载或已禁用的条件。
    条件原名为 %1。

en: This bias has no settings.
zh_CN: 此条件内无任何设置。

en: Dynamic Playlists
zh_CN: 动态播放列表

en: Dynamically updating parameter based playlists
zh_CN: 根据规则动态更新播放列表

en: With a dynamic playlist, Amarok becomes your own personal dj, automatically selecting tracks for you, based on a number of parameters that you select.
zh_CN: 动态列表可将 Amarok 变为您的私人 DJ，根据所选的一系列参数自动为您选歌。

en: Previous:
zh_CN: 留在列表中的歌曲数：

en: Number of previous tracks to remain in the playlist.
zh_CN: 要保留在播放列表中的已播歌曲数量。

en: Upcoming:
zh_CN: 即将添加的歌曲数量：

en: Number of upcoming tracks to add to the playlist.
zh_CN: 将被添加到播放列表中的待播歌曲数量。

[ctx: Turn dynamic mode on]
en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Turn dynamic mode on.
zh_CN: 开启动态模式。

en: Duplicates
zh_CN: 允许重复

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit the selected playlist or bias
zh_CN: 编辑选中的播放列表或偏好条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetDeleteBtn)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the selected playlist or bias
zh_CN: 删除选中的播放列表或偏好条件

en: Repopulate
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Replace the upcoming tracks with fresh ones.
zh_CN: 用新生成的歌曲替换将要播放的歌曲

en: &Rename playlist
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表(&R)

en: &Add new Bias
zh_CN: 添加新条件(&A)

en: &Clone Playlist
zh_CN: 复制播放列表(&C)

en: &Delete playlist
zh_CN: 删除播放列表(&D)

en: &Edit bias...
zh_CN: 编辑条件(&E)...

en: &Clone bias
zh_CN: 复制条件(&C)

en: &Delete bias
zh_CN: 删除条件(&D)

en: &Add new bias
zh_CN: 添加新条件(&A)

en: The playlist browser contains your list of imported and saved playlists. It is also where you can specify powerful dynamic playlists and manage your podcast subscriptions and episodes.
zh_CN: 播放列表浏览器内包含您已导入或保存的播放列表，它也是您创建强大的动态音乐列表、管理播客订阅和播客单集的地方

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Visible Sources
zh_CN: 要显示的源

en: Folders are only shown in <b>merged view</b>.
zh_CN: 文件夹只会在<b>混合视图</b>中显示。

[ctx: default name for new folder]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: number of playlists from one source]
en: One Playlist | %1 playlists
zh_CN[0]: %1 份播放列表

[ctx: normally number of playlists, but they are still loading]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

[ctx: number of playlists from one source]
en: One playlist | %1 playlists
zh_CN[0]: %1 份播放列表

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Create an Empty Playlist
zh_CN: 创建一份空的播放列表

[ctx: toggle the "new" status of this podcast episode]
en: &New
zh_CN: 标记为新单集(&N)

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)...

en: &Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(&D)...

en: &Export As...
zh_CN: 导出为(&E)...

[ctx: First part of 'Remove %1 From %2']
en: a Track | %1 Tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首歌曲

[ctx: %1: number of tracks. %2: number of playlists]
en: Remove %1 From %2
zh_CN: 从 %2 中删除 %1

[ctx: Second part of 'Remove %1 From %2']
en: 1 Playlist | %1 Playlists
zh_CN[0]: %1 份播放列表

[ctx: %2 is saved playlist name]
en: Remove a Track From %2 | Remove %1 Tracks From %2
zh_CN[0]: 从 %2 中删除歌曲 %1

en: Confirm Playlist Deletion
zh_CN: 播放列表删除确认

en: Use relative path for &saving
zh_CN: 使用相对路径保存(&S)

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: &Rename Folder...
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹(&R)...

en: &Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹(&D)

en: New name
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: Enter a new name for a folder that already exists]
en: Enter new folder name:
zh_CN: 重新命名文件夹：

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder and its contents?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此文件夹及其内容吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_podcastCheckBox)
en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: List of podcast subscriptions and episodes
zh_CN: 播客订阅和播客单集列表

en: Manage your podcast subscriptions and browse individual episodes. Downloading episodes to the disk is also done here, or you can tell Amarok to do this automatically.
zh_CN: 管理播客订阅并浏览各集播客，也可在此将播客下载至硬盘。您还能让 Amarok 自动进行下载。

en: &Add Podcast
zh_CN: 添加播客(&A)

en: &Update All
zh_CN: 全部更新(&U)

en: Import OPML File
zh_CN: 导入 OPML 文件

en: By
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: Podcast published on date]
en: On
zh_CN: 作于

en: File Size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: Subscription Date:
zh_CN: 订阅日期：

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addPodcastButton)
en: Add Podcast...
zh_CN: 添加播客...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addPodcastButton)
en: add podcast...
zh_CN: 添加播客...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, refreshPodcastsButton)
en: Refresh All Podcasts
zh_CN: 刷新全部播客

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, configurePodcastsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, configurePodcastsButton)
en: Configure Podcasts...
zh_CN: 配置播客...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, podcastsIntervalButton)
en: Scan Interval...
zh_CN: 扫描间隔...

[ctx: number of podcasts from one source]
en: One Channel | %1 channels
zh_CN[0]: %1 个频道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Add Podcast
zh_CN: 添加播客

en: Enter RSS 1.0/2.0 or Atom feed URL:
zh_CN: 输入 RSS 1.0、RSS 2.0 或 Atom 订阅的 URL：

en: Saved Playlists
zh_CN: 已保存的播放列表

en: User generated and imported playlists
zh_CN: 由用户生成或导入的播放列表

en: Create, edit, organize and load playlists. Amarok automatically adds any playlists found when scanning your collection, and any playlists that you save are also shown here.
zh_CN: 创建、编辑、整理或加载播放列表。Amarok 会在扫描您的收藏集时，将找到的播放列表自动添加进来。同时此处也会您手动保存的播放列表。

en: The Internet browser lets you browse online sources of content that integrates directly into Amarok. Amarok ships with a number of these sources, but many more can be added using scripts.
zh_CN: 网络浏览器可让您直接浏览整合在 Amarok 内的在线资源。Amarok 自带了一部分资源，您也可使用脚本添加更多资源。

[ctx: Miscellaneous settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Configure General Options
zh_CN: 配置常规选项

en: Local Collection
zh_CN: 本地收藏集

en: Configure Local Collection
zh_CN: 配置本地收藏集

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Configure Metadata Handling
zh_CN: 配置元数据处理

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Configure Playback
zh_CN: 配置播放器

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Configure Notifications
zh_CN: 配置通知

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Configure Database
zh_CN: 配置数据库

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Configure Plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Configure Scripts
zh_CN: 配置脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CollectionConfig)
en: Collection Setup
zh_CN: 收藏集设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, collectionFoldersBox)
en: Collection Folders
zh_CN: 收藏集文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: These folders will be scanned for media to make up your collection. You can right-click on a folder to individually rescan it, if it was previously selected:
zh_CN: Amarok 将扫描这些文件夹内的媒体来创建收藏集，您可以右键一个之前选中过的文件夹来单独进行重新扫描。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, importingBox)
en: Importing Music
zh_CN: 正在导入音乐

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Transcoding::SelectConfigWidget, transcodingConfig)
en: Whether Amarok should transcode tracks when they are copied or moved to Local Collection.
zh_CN: 在复制或移动歌曲至本地收藏集时进行转码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel)
en: Transcode tracks:
zh_CN: 转换歌曲编码：

en: Amarok was able to establish a successful connection to the database.
zh_CN: Amarok 已成功连接到数据库。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: The amarok database reported the following errors:
    %1
    In most cases you will need to resolve these errors before Amarok will run properly.
zh_CN: Amarok 数据库返回了以下错误：
    %1
    在绝大多数情况下，您需要解决这些问题才能继续运行 Amarok。

en: Changes to database settings only take
    effect after Amarok is restarted.
zh_CN: 重启 Amarok 后，数据库设置的更改才会生效。

en: Database settings changed
zh_CN: 数据库设置已更改

[ctx: A default password for insertion into an example SQL command (so as not to print the real one). To be manually replaced by the user.]
en: password
zh_CN: 密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer)
en: Check to enable the use of an external database. By default there is already an embedded MySQL database running.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，Amarok 会使用外部数据库。默认情况下，已有一个内置的 MySQL 数据库运行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer)
en: Use &external MySQL database
zh_CN: 使用外部 MySQL 数据库(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, group_Connection)
en: Connection Settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Host)
en: &Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Host)
en: Enter the name of the existing MySQL server
zh_CN: 输入已有的 MySQL 服务器的名字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Port)
en: P&ort:
zh_CN: 端口(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Port)
en: Enter the port number to access the server. Default is port 3306.
zh_CN: 输入访问服务器时使用的端口号。默认端口是 3306。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUsername) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_User)
en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Password)
en: Enter the password for the default user.
zh_CN: 输入默认用户的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Password)
en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_User)
en: Enter the username to access the database with full access privileges.
zh_CN: 输入有数据库完整访问权限的用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Database)
en: &Database:
zh_CN: 数据库(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Database)
en: Enter the name of the database. Default preset is amarokdb.
zh_CN: 输入数据库的名称，默认为 amarokdb。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, button_Test)
en: Test database connection
zh_CN: 测试数据库连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Info)
en: Amarok expects the above database and user account to already exist. This user also requires full access to the database. Changes only take effect after Amarok is restarted.
zh_CN: 上述所需的数据库和用户账户已存在，请注意此用户还需拥有完全访问数据库的权限。重启 Amarok 后更改才会生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_SQL)
en: If your database is not already set up, you can use the following S&QL commands (after replacing the password with the correct one):
zh_CN: 如果您的数据库尚未完成设置，可以使用如下的 S&QL 命令 (请将密码替换为真实的密码)：

en: Excluded Labels
zh_CN: 排除的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addButton)
en: Add this label to the list of excluded labels
zh_CN: 将此标签添加到排除列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, addLabelLine)
en: Add Label to Exclude
zh_CN: 添加要排除的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Selected labels won't be touched by statistics synchronization
zh_CN: 选择不想被统计同步的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalBox)
en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Check to enable the Amarok system tray icon.
zh_CN: 勾选以启用 Amarok 系统托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Show tray &icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt)
en: Check to enable the automatic retrieval of cover art from the Internet.
zh_CN: 从互联网上自动获取专辑封面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt)
en: Automatically retrieve cover art
zh_CN: 自动获取封面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse)
en: Check to enable animations when context applets collapse.
zh_CN: 勾选以启用信息小程序的折叠动画

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBrowserBackgroundImage)
en: Show background images in the browser panel
zh_CN: 在浏览器面板中显示背景图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, playlistBox)
en: Playlist Options
zh_CN: 播放列表选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoScrollPlaylist)
en: Check to make the playlist scroll so the current track is always visible.
zh_CN: 勾选以使播放列表自动随当前播放的歌曲滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoScrollPlaylist)
en: Automatically scroll playlist to current track
zh_CN: 播放列表自动随当前播放的歌曲滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, moodbarBox)
en: Moodbar Options
zh_CN: 情绪条选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, moodbarNote)
en: <b>Note</b>: Mood files must be generated manually. For more information, visit <a href="http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/Moodbar">related article on KDE UserBase</a>.
zh_CN: <b>注意</b>：您必须手动生成情绪文件。详情请见 <a href="http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/Moodbar">KDE 用户文档库上相关的文章</a>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoodbarInSlider)
en: The Moodbar makes it possible to navigate in your music visually.
    Please note that this feature requires the external "Moodbar Generator" tool.
zh_CN: 情绪条可让您直观地调节音乐播放进度。
    请注意，此功能需要外部“情绪条生成器”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoodbarInSlider)
en: Show Moodbar in Progress Slider
zh_CN: 在播放进度条上显示情绪条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Moodbar style
zh_CN: 情绪条样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Choose the mood display style
zh_CN: 选择情绪的显示样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Default (System colours)
zh_CN: 默认 (系统颜色)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Angry
zh_CN: 狂暴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冷淡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Happy
zh_CN: 欣喜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 平常

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Small (200 px)
zh_CN: 小 (200 px)

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Medium (400 px)
zh_CN: 中 (400 px)

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Large (800 px)
zh_CN: 大 (800px)

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Huge (1600 px)
zh_CN: 超大 (1600px)

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Ratings
zh_CN: 同步评分

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize First Played Times
zh_CN: 同步首次播放的时间

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Last Played Times
zh_CN: 同步上次播放的时间

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Playcounts
zh_CN: 同步播放次数

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Labels
zh_CN: 同步标签

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Play Count (this string is only used as a fallback)]
en: Synchronize %1
zh_CN: 同步 %1

en: (%2one exception%3) | (%2%1 exceptions%3)
zh_CN[0]: (%2%1 个异常%3)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_tagsGroup)
en: File Tags
zh_CN: 文件标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBack)
en: Write meta data changes (including 'stars' rating) back to the original file.
    You can also prevent writing back by write protecting the file.
    This might be a good idea if you are currently
    sharing those files via the Internet.
zh_CN: 将元数据更改 (包括“星级”评分) 写入回原文件。
    您也可通过开启文件的写入保护来阻止写入。
    上述方法很适合用于要分享到互联网的文件上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBack)
en: Write metadata to file
zh_CN: 向文件写入元数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackStatistics)
en: Write play-changing statistics (e.g. score, lastplayed, playcount)
    as tags back to the file.
zh_CN: 将播放变化统计数据 (例如分数，最后播放，播放次数)
    作为标签写入回文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackStatistics)
en: Write statistics to file
zh_CN: 向文件写入统计数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackCover)
en: Write changed covers back to the file.
    This will replace existing embedded covers.
zh_CN: 将更改的封面写入回文件。
    这将替换原有的嵌入封面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackCover)
en: Write covers to file, maximum size:
zh_CN: 要写入至文件的封面的最大大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_writeBackCoverDimensions)
en: Scale covers down if necessary.
zh_CN: 按需缩小封面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCharsetDetector)
en: If selected, Amarok will use Mozilla's
    Character Set Detector to attempt to automatically guess the
    character sets used in ID3 tags.
zh_CN: 选中后，Amarok 会使用 Mozilla 的字符集检测器来
    尝试自动检测 ID3 标签所使用的字符集。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCharsetDetector)
en: &Enable character set detection in ID3 tags
zh_CN: 启用 ID3 标签字符集检测(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_statSyncingGroup)
en: Statistics Synchronization
zh_CN: 统计数据同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_syncedCollectionsLabel)
en: <b>Check collections to keep them synchronized.</b> This includes scrobbling of tracks played on iPods if you have Last.fm plugin configured
zh_CN: <b>选中需保持同步的收藏集。</b>如果您已配置了 Last.fm，此处还会包含您在 iPod 上的已播歌曲的记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_forgetTargetsButton)
en: Forget
zh_CN: 忘记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_configureTargetButton)
en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addTargetButton)
en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_synchronizeButton)
en: Synchronize…
zh_CN: 同步…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled)
en: Check to enable the On-Screen-Display. The OSD briefly displays track data when a new track is played.
zh_CN: 点击启用悬浮窗。悬浮窗会在新歌曲播放时显示歌曲的简要信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled)
en: Use &On-Screen-Display
zh_CN: 启用悬浮窗(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fadeoutLengthLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration)
en: The time in milliseconds for which to show the OSD. The value must be between 500 ms and 10000 ms.
zh_CN: 悬浮窗的显示时间 (毫秒)，此值应为 500 ms 到 10000 ms 之间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration)
en: Forever
zh_CN: 永久

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Sc&reen:
zh_CN: 屏幕(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_OsdScreen) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_OsdScreen)
en: The screen that should display the OSD.
zh_CN: 显示悬浮窗时使用的屏幕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors)
en: Check to enable custom colors for the On-Screen-Display.
zh_CN: 勾选可在悬浮窗中启用自定义颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors)
en: Use &custom colors
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_OsdTextColor)
en: The color of the OSD text.
zh_CN: 悬浮窗的字体颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_OsdTextColor)
en: Click to select the color of the OSD text.
zh_CN: 点击选择悬浮窗的字体颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdUseTranslucency)
en: If checked, enables translucency if supported by your desktop system.
zh_CN: 勾选后，在桌面系统支持时使用半透明显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdUseTranslucency)
en: &Translucent
zh_CN: 半透明(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font scale:
zh_CN: 字体缩放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KNotifyEnabled)
en: Check to use the system notification.
zh_CN: 勾选以使用系统通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KNotifyEnabled)
en: Use &system notifications
zh_CN: 使用系统通知(&S)

en: Current Phonon backend does not support volume fading
zh_CN: 当前的 Phonon 后端不支持淡出淡入

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback)
en: If checked, Amarok will<br>resume playback from where you left it the previous session -- just like a tape-player.
zh_CN: 勾选后，Amarok 会如<br>磁带机一样从您上次离开会话的地方继续播放。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback)
en: &Resume playback on start
zh_CN: 启动时继续播放(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartPlayingOnAdd) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartPlayingOnAdd)
en: <html>Enable this option to start playing whenever a track or more are added to the playlist using mouse, pressing Enter or when the playlist is replaced. Does nothing if something is already playing.</html>
zh_CN: <html>启用此选项后，用鼠标添加歌曲到播放列表并按下回车键后、播放列表被替换时会立刻开始播放。播放时此项不会生效。</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartPlayingOnAdd)
en: Start playing when tracks are added to playlist
zh_CN: 歌曲添加到播放列表后立刻开始播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Volume Fading
zh_CN: 淡出淡入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadeoutOnStop)
en: Fadeout on stop
zh_CN: 停止时淡出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadeoutOnPause)
en: Fadeout on pause
zh_CN: 暂停时淡出

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FadeoutLength) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FadeoutLength)
en: The length of the fadeout, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 淡出时长 (毫秒)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: System Suspend Options
zh_CN: 系统挂起选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InhibitSuspend) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InhibitSuspend)
en: If enabled, Amarok will prevent the system from automatically suspending if it is playing a track
zh_CN: 启用后，播放歌曲时系统不会自动进入挂起状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InhibitSuspend)
en: &Inhibit automatic suspend if playing
zh_CN: 播放时阻止自动挂起(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseOnSuspend) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseOnSuspend)
en: If enabled, Amarok will pause the currently playing track on suspend
zh_CN: 启用后，Amarok 会在挂起时自动暂停正在播放的歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseOnSuspend)
en: &Pause playback on suspend
zh_CN: 挂起时暂停播放(&P)

en: Collections
zh_CN: 收藏集

en: Internet Services
zh_CN: 互联网服务

en: Statistics importers
zh_CN: 统计数据导入工具

en: Manually installed scripts cannot be automatically updated, continue?
zh_CN: 手动安装的脚本无法进行自动更新，仍要继续吗？

en: Select Archived Script
zh_CN: 选择压缩的脚本

en: Invalid Archive
zh_CN: 无效的压缩文件

en: Invalid Script File
zh_CN: 无效的脚本文件

en: Another script with the name %1 already exists
    Existing Script's Version: %2
    Selected Script's Version: %3
zh_CN: 同名脚本 %1 已存在
    已存在脚本的版本号：%2
    所选脚本的版本号：%3

en: The script %1 was successfully installed
zh_CN: 已成功安装脚本 %1

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Scriptable Service
zh_CN: 脚本服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, uninstallButton)
en: Uninstall Script
zh_CN: 卸载脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: Install Local Script
zh_CN: 安装本地脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_scriptConsoleGroup)
en: Script Console
zh_CN: 脚本控制台

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableScriptConsole) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableScriptConsole)
en: Enable the script console.
zh_CN: 启用脚本控制台。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableScriptConsole)
en: Enable Script Console
zh_CN: 启用脚本控制台

en: Search Scripts
zh_CN: 搜索脚本

en: Main Script File
zh_CN: 主脚本文件

en: Applet Icon File
zh_CN: 小程序图标文件

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: %1 track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首歌曲

en: Disc %1
zh_CN: 光盘 %1

en: &Queue
zh_CN: 加入排序队列(&Q)

en: Edit Track Details
zh_CN: 编辑歌曲详情

[ctx: The title of the analyzer config dialog]
en: %1 config
zh_CN: 配置 %1

en: Bar width:
zh_CN: 频谱条宽度

en: %1 pixel | %1 pixels
zh_CN[0]: %1 个像素

en: Show fadebars:
zh_CN: 频谱条淡出效果

en: Bars fall speed:
zh_CN: 频谱条下落速度：

en: Frequency range:
zh_CN: 频率范围：

en: Sample size:
zh_CN: 采样大小：

en: Play Count
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Last played
zh_CN: 上次播放

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未播放过

en: Add label
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Remove label
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Show in Media Sources
zh_CN: 在媒体源中显示

en: Add to blacklist
zh_CN: 添加到黑名单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedLabelsButton)
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, settingsGroupBox)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Labels: No track playing
zh_CN: 标签：没有播放中的歌曲

en: Labels: Fetching...
zh_CN: 标签：正在获取...

en: Labels: %1
zh_CN: 标签：%1

en: Labels for %1 by %2
zh_CN: %2 所作的 %1 的标签

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Blacklist Settings
zh_CN: 黑名单设置

en: Replacement Settings
zh_CN: 替换设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Do not show the following labels:
zh_CN: 不显示以下标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchArtistCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the artist
zh_CN: 匹配艺人的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchTitleCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the title
zh_CN: 匹配歌名的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchAlbumCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the album
zh_CN: 匹配专辑的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Blacklist:
zh_CN: 黑名单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, labelsGeneralSettings)
en: Labels Settings
zh_CN: 标签设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minAutoAddCountLabel)
en: Minimum label score:
zh_CN: 只显示至少高于此分数的标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minCountSpinBox)
en: Show only labels that are rated at least that high.
zh_CN: 只显示至少为此评分的标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum labels to show:
zh_CN: 显示标签数的上限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, numLabelsSpinBox)
en: Do not show more than this many labels.
    Note that personal labels will always be shown.
zh_CN: 不显示超过此数量的标签。
    注意：个性化标签不会受此限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Show personal labels with score:
zh_CN: 显示此分数范围的个性化标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, personalCountSpinBox)
en: Affects the font size of the personal labels.
zh_CN: 此项将影响个性化标签的字体大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoAddCheckBox)
en: Automatically add downloaded labels if none are assigned
zh_CN: 如未分配标签，则自动添加下载到的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minAutoAddCountSpinBox)
en: Add only labels that are rated at least that high.
zh_CN: 只添加至少为此评分的标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Color for assigned labels:
zh_CN: 已分配标签的颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Color for labels background:
zh_CN: 标签背景颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetColorsPushButton)
en: Sets the label colors according to the current color scheme.
zh_CN: 按当前配色方案设置标签颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetColorsPushButton)
en: Reset colors
zh_CN: 重置颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replace downloaded label
zh_CN: 替换已下载的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel2)
en: with
zh_CN: 替换为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: This will help you keep your label collection clean by replacing downloaded labels according to your preferences.
    Eg. "hip hop" -> "hip-hop"
zh_CN: 此项可按您的喜好来通过替换已下载的标签，并帮助您整理收藏集。
    例如：“疯克” -> “放克”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: Downloaded label
zh_CN: 已下载的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removePushButton)
en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除所选内容

en: Lyrics config
zh_CN: 歌词配置

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: Text alignment:
zh_CN: 文本对齐方式：

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Toggle auto scroll
zh_CN: 自动滚动开关

en: Reload lyrics
zh_CN: 重新加载歌词

en: No lyrics found
zh_CN: 未找到歌词

en: Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 歌名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人：

en: Configure Playlist Info Applet
zh_CN: 配置播放列表信息小程序

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Songkick Concert Information
zh_CN: Songkick 音乐会信息

en: Concerts
zh_CN: 音乐会

en: Reload Songkick
zh_CN: 重新加载 Songkick

en: Concert information is being fetched.
zh_CN: 正在获取音乐会信息。

en: Songkick was not able to be downloaded. Please check your Internet connection: %1
zh_CN: 无法下载 Songkick，请检查您的网络链接：%1

en: There was no information found for this track
zh_CN: 无法找到此歌曲的相关信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReloadEditDialog)
en: Reload tabs
zh_CN: 重新加载指法谱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Reload tabs with the following title and artist
zh_CN: 按以下歌名和艺人重新加载指法谱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, artistLabel)
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 指法谱

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Reload tabs
zh_CN: 重新加载指法谱

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: Fetching...
zh_CN: 指法谱：正在获取...

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: No Tabs for %1 by %2
zh_CN: 找不到 %2 的 %1 的指法谱

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: Fetch Error
zh_CN: 指法谱：获取时出错

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: %1 - %2
zh_CN: 指法谱：%1 - %2

[ctx: Guitar tablature settings]
en: Tabs Settings
zh_CN: 指法谱设置

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Reload Tabs
zh_CN: 重新加载指法谱

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabsSettings)
en: Current Track Settings
zh_CN: 当前歌曲设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbFetchTabs)
en: Fetch tabs for
zh_CN: 获取的指法谱的类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFetchGuitar)
en: Guitar
zh_CN: 吉他

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFetchBass)
en: Bass
zh_CN: 贝司

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: tab provided from:
zh_CN: 指法谱提供者：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 后退

en: Next
zh_CN: 前进

en: Track
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Unable to retrieve Wikipedia information: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取维基百科的信息：%1

en: No information found...
zh_CN: 未找到信息...

[ctx: Search pattern for an album]
en: .*\(.*(album|score|soundtrack).*\)
zh_CN: .*\(.*(专辑|配乐|原声带).*\)

[ctx: Search pattern for a song]
en: .*\(.*(song|track).*\)
zh_CN: .*\(.*(音乐|歌曲).*\)

[ctx: %1 is field name such as 'Artist Name']
en: %1 is needed for searching Wikipedia.
zh_CN: 需要以 %1 为关键词来搜索维基百科。

en: Choose Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Configure Applets...
zh_CN: 配置小程序...

en: &Context
zh_CN: 信息视图(&C)

en: No labels found on Last.fm
zh_CN: 未在 Last.fm 上找到标签

en: Unable to retrieve from Last.fm
zh_CN: 无法从 Last.fm 获取信息

en: No connection to Last.fm
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Last.fm

en: ontour
zh_CN: 巡演

en: dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Do not show under Various Artists
zh_CN: 不在“群星”下显示

en: Show under Various Artists
zh_CN: 在“群星”下显示

en: %1 - Stopped %2
zh_CN: %1 - 已停止 %2

en: Playback Ended Markers
zh_CN: 播放结束标记

[ctx: Name of the virtual collection that merges tracks from all collections]
en: Aggregate Collection
zh_CN: 聚合收藏集

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Ogg Vorbis is a fully free and unencumbered compressed audio format that is perfect for storing your compressed music on your computer. The sound quality is slightly better than MP3 at the same bitrate. Note that not all mobile players support the Ogg Vorbis format.
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 是完全自由且不附加限制的压缩音频格式，也是您在计算机上储存压缩音乐的完美之选。在相同码率下，音质比 MP3 稍好一些。请注意，并不是所有的移动播放器都支持 Ogg Vorbis 格式。

en: FLAC is a lossless compressed audio format free of any patents or license fees. It maintains perfect CD audio quality while reducing file size by about 50%. Because the filesize is much larger than Ogg Vorbis or MP3 it is not recommended if you want to transfer your music to a mobile player.
zh_CN: FLAC 是无损压缩的音频格式，无任何专利及授权费。它保留了完美的 CD 音质，又减小了 50% 的文件大小。因为文件大小比 Ogg Vorbis 和 MP3 更大，所以不推荐在需要将音乐传输到移动播放器的情况下使用。

en: WAV is a basic, uncompressed audio file format. It takes up a lot of space but maintains perfect quality. It is generally not recommended unless you know what you are doing. If you want perfect quality, use FLAC instead.
zh_CN: WAV 是一种基础的、无压缩的音频文件格式。它需要占用大量空间，但能保留完美的音质。除非您已了解自身需求，一般而言不建议使用。如果您只想要完美音质，请使用 FLAC。

en: MP3 is the de facto standard in compressed audio compatible with almost all mobile players. It is however non free and generally not recommended.
zh_CN: MP3 是压缩音频的事实标准，与几乎全部移动播放器兼容。但是它是不自由的，故不推荐。

en: Audio CD settings - Amarok
zh_CN: 音频 CD 设置 - Amarok

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available formats
zh_CN: 可选格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Loading remote collection from host %1
zh_CN: 从主机 %1 处加载远程收藏集

en: Music share at %1
zh_CN: %1 上分享的音乐

en: Updating Amarok database schema. Please don't terminate Amarok now as it may result in database corruption.
zh_CN: 正在更新 Amarok 数据库的结构。此时请不要关闭 Amarok，否则可能会造成数据库损坏。

en: Updating Amarok database schema
zh_CN: 正在更新 Amarok 数据库的结构

en: Source track does not exist: %1
zh_CN: 源歌曲不存在：%1

en: Could not create directory: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建目录：%1

en: Transferring: %1
zh_CN: 正在传输：%1

en: Transcoding: %1
zh_CN: 正在转码：%1

en: Removing: %1
zh_CN: 正在删除：%1

en: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>In most cases this means that not all of your tracks were imported.<br>See <a href='http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/TroubleshootingAndCommonProblems#Duplicate_Tracks'>Amarok Manual</a> for information about duplicate tracks.
zh_CN: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>在多数情况下，这代表您的歌曲都未被导入。<br>参见<a href='http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/TroubleshootingAndCommonProblems#Duplicate_Tracks'>Amarok 手册</a>了解关于重复歌曲的信息。

en: Errors During Collection Scan
zh_CN: 扫描收藏集时发生错误

en: Duplicates found, the second file will be ignored:
    %1
    %2
zh_CN: 找到了重复文件，第二份文件会被忽略：
    %1
    %2

en: &Configure Device
zh_CN: 配置设备(&C)

en: &Eject Device
zh_CN: 弹出设备(&E)

en: Re-add orphaned and forget stale tracks
zh_CN: 重新添加孤立歌曲和遗落的陈旧歌曲

[ctx: iPod was successfully initialized]
en: Initialization successful.
zh_CN: 初始化成功。

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name]
en: iTunes database successfully written to %1
zh_CN: 已成功将 iTunes 数据库写入到 %1 内

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name]
en: Writing iTunes database to %1 failed without an indication of error
zh_CN: 无法将 iTunes 数据库写入至 %1，且没有错误提示

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name, %2: technical error from libgpod]
en: Writing iTunes database to %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: 将 iTunes 数据库写入到 %1 时失败：%2

en: Disconnected iPod/iPad/iPhone
zh_CN: iPod、iPad 或 iPhone 已断开连接

en: Unknown Collection
zh_CN: 未知收藏集

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺人

en: Unknown track
zh_CN: 未知歌曲

en: Failed to process one track. (more info about it is in the Amarok debugging log) | Failed to process %1 tracks. (more info about these is in the Amarok debugging log)
zh_CN[0]: 无法处理 %1 首歌曲。(详见 Amarok 调试日志)

[ctx: Infrequently displayed message, don't bother with singular forms. %1 to %3 are numbers, %4 is the 'Failed to process ...' sentence or an empty string.]
en: Done consolidating iPod files. %1 orphaned tracks matched with stale iTunes database entries, %2 stale database entries removed, %3 orphaned tracks added back to the iTunes database. %4
zh_CN: iPod 文件整合已完成。%1 首孤立歌曲已于陈旧的 ITunes 数据库条目匹配，删除了 %2 条陈旧的数据库条目，%3 首孤立歌曲被重新加回了 iTunes 数据库。%4

[ctx: %2 is collection name]
en: Transferred one track to %2. | Transferred %1 tracks to %2.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功将 %1 首歌曲传输到 %2 内。

[ctx: %2 is collection name]
en: Transcoded one track to %2. | Transcoded %1 tracks to %2.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功将 %1 首歌曲转码至 %2 内。

en: Transfer aborted. Managed to transfer one track. | Transfer aborted. Managed to transfer %1 tracks.
zh_CN[0]: 传输已中止，已完成 %1 首歌曲的传输。

[ctx: %2 is the 'Transferred 123 tracks to Some collection.' message]
en: %2 One track was already there. | %2 %1 tracks were already there.
zh_CN[0]: %2其中 %1 首歌曲已存在。

[ctx: %1 is collection pretty name, e.g. My Little iPod]
en: Transferred Tracks to %1
zh_CN: 已将歌曲传输至 %1

en: One track successfully transferred, but transfer of some other tracks failed. | %1 tracks successfully transferred, but transfer of some other tracks failed.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功传输 %1 首歌曲，但有部分歌曲传输失败。

en: Transfer of tracks failed.
zh_CN: 歌曲传输失败。

en: One track was not transferred because it would exceed iPod capacity.<br> | %1 tracks were not transferred because it would exceed iPod capacity.<br>
zh_CN[0]: %1 首歌曲未传输，因为 iPod 的储存空间不足。<br>

[ctx: Example of %1 would be: 20.0 MiB]
en: <i>Amarok reserves %1 on iPod for iTunes database writing.</i><br>
zh_CN: <i>Amarok 在 iPod 上预留了 %1 用于写入 iTunes 数据库。</i><br>

en: One track was not copied because it wouldn't be playable - its  %2 format is unsupported.<br> | %1 tracks were not copied because they wouldn't be playable - they are in unsupported formats (%2).<br>
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1 首歌曲未被复制，因为其格式不受支持而无法播放 (%2)。<br>

en: Copy/move/transcode of one file failed.<br> | Copy/move/transcode of %1 files failed.<br>
zh_CN[0]: 复制、移动或转码 %1 份文件时失败。<br>

en: One track was not transferred due to an internal Amarok error.<br> | %1 tracks were not transferred due to an internal Amarok error.<br>
zh_CN[0]: 由于 Amarok 内部出错，%1 首歌曲未完成传输。<br>

en: <i>You can find details in Amarok debugging output.</i><br>
zh_CN: <i>您可在 Amarok 调试输出中查看详情。</i><br>

en: The rest was not transferred because iPod collection disappeared.<br>
zh_CN: 由于 iPod 收藏集已消失，其余部分未完成传输。<br>

[ctx: %1 is a list of errors that occurred during copying of tracks]
en: Error causes: %1<br>
zh_CN: 错误原因：%1<br>

en: Removing one track from iPod | Removing %1 tracks from iPod
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 iPod 内的 %1 首歌曲

[ctx: operation when iPod is connected]
en: Reading iPod tracks
zh_CN: 正在读取 iPod 中的歌曲

[ctx: iPod playlist name]
en: Stale tracks
zh_CN: 陈旧歌曲

[ctx: iPod playlist name]
en: Orphaned tracks
zh_CN: 孤立歌曲

en: Stale and/or orphaned tracks detected on %1. You can resolve the situation using the <b>%2</b> collection action. You can also view the tracks under the Saved Playlists tab.
zh_CN: 已在 %1 上检测到了陈旧和 (或) 孤立的歌曲。您可使用“<b>%2</b>”的收藏集操作解决此问题，还可在已保存的播放列表标签页下查看这些歌曲。

en: Connecting to iPhone, iPad or iPod touch failed.
zh_CN: 无法连接至 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod touch。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IpodConfiguration)
en: iPod device configuration
zh_CN: iPod 设备配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: iPod name:
zh_CN: iPod 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_transcodeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel)
en: Transcode:
zh_CN: 转码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelComboLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelLabel)
en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, initializeButton)
en: &Initialize iPod
zh_CN: 初始化 &iPod

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, infoGroupBox)
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, generationLabel)
en: Generation:
zh_CN: 常规：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, videoLabel)
en: Video:
zh_CN: 视频：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, albumArtworkLabel)
en: Album artwork:
zh_CN: 专辑封面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, troubleshootingGroupBox)
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排查

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sysInfoLabel)
en: SysInfo file:
zh_CN: SysInfo 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sysInfoExtendedLabel)
en: SysInfoExtended file:
zh_CN: SysInfoExtended 文件：

en: Cannot parse iTunes database due to an unreported error.
zh_CN: 由于未知错误，Amarok 无法解析 iTunes 数据库。

[ctx: iPod model that is not (yet) recognized]
en: Unrecognized model
zh_CN: 未知型号

[ctx: Name of the iPod collection; %1 is iPod name, %2 is iPod model; example: My iPod: Nano (Blue)]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：(%2)

en: iPod model was not recognized.
zh_CN: 无法识别 iPod 的型号。

en: %1 family uses %2 file to generate correct database checksum.
zh_CN: %1 系列使用 %2 文件生成正确的数据库校验和。

en: %1 family needs %2 file to generate correct database checksum.
zh_CN: %1 系列需要 %2 文件生成正确的数据库校验和。

[ctx: Do not translate hash-AB, libgpod, libhashab.so]
en: %1 family probably uses hash-AB to generate correct database checksum. libgpod (as of version 0.8.2) doesn't know how to compute it, but tries to dynamically load external library libhashab.so to do it.
zh_CN: %1 系列可能会使用 hash-AB 来生成正确的数据库校验和。libgpod (0.8.2 版本) 不知道如何计算校验和，但会尝试动态加载外部库 libhashab.so 来计算。

en: Autodetect (%1 file(s) present)
zh_CN: 自动检测 (共 %1 份文件)

[ctx: Examples: %1: Nano with camera (5th Gen.); [generation]%2: 16 GiB; [capacity]%3: Nano (Orange); [model name]%4: A123 [model number]]
en: %1: %2 %3 [%4]
zh_CN: %1：%2 %3 [%4]

[ctx: Unknown iPod model, generation...]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: In a dialog: Video: Supported]
en: Supported
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: In a dialog: Video: Not supported]
en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Present]
en: Present
zh_CN: 存在

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Not found]
en: <b>Not found</b>
zh_CN: <b>未找到</b>

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Not needed]
en: Not needed
zh_CN: 不需要

[ctx: %1 is informational sentence giving reason]
en: <b>%1</b><br><br>As a safety measure, Amarok will <i>refuse to perform any writes</i> to iPod. (modifying iTunes database could make it look empty from the device point of view)<br>See <a href='%2'>README.overview</a> file from libgpod source repository for more information.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b><br><br>由于安全原因，Amarok <i>不会对 iPod 写入任何数据</i>。(修改 iTunes 数据库可能会让设备认为数据库已清空)<br>参见 libgpod 源代码仓库下的 <a href='%2'>README.overview</a> 文件了解详情。

en: <b>%1</b><br><br>Above problem prevents Amarok from using your iPod. You can try to re-create critical iPod folders and files (including iTunes database) using the <b>%2</b> button below.<br><br> Initializing iPod <b>destroys iPod track and photo database</b>, however it should not delete any tracks. The tracks will become orphaned.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b><br><br>上述问题导致 Amarok 无法访问您的 iPod，您可以尝试点击下面的<b>%2</b>按钮重新创建 iPod 的 (包含 iTunes 数据库在内的) 关键文件夹及文件。<br><br>初始化 iPod 会<b>破坏 iPod 歌曲和照片的数据库</b>，但应该不会删除任何歌曲。所有歌曲都会变为孤立歌曲。

[ctx: Do not translate SysInfo]
en: Failed to write SysInfo: %1
zh_CN: 无法写入 SysInfo：%1

[ctx: Do not translate SysInfo]
en: Failed to write SysInfo file due to an unreported error
zh_CN: 由于未知错误，Amarok 无法写入 SysInfo 文件

en: Cannot initialize iPod due to an unreported error.
zh_CN: 由于未知错误，Amarok 无法初始化 iPod。

en: Copying Tracks Failed
zh_CN: 复制歌曲时出错

en: Tracks not copied: the device is already being copied to
zh_CN: 歌曲未被复制：此设备正在进行复制

en: Unsupported format: %1
zh_CN: 不支持的格式：%1

en: Already on device
zh_CN: 此内容已存在于设备上

en: Tracks not copied: the device already has these tracks
zh_CN: 歌曲未被复制：此设备已拥有这些歌曲

en: Tracks not copied: the device has insufficient space
zh_CN: 歌曲未被复制：设备空间不足

en: Transferring Tracks to Device
zh_CN: 正在向该设备传输歌曲

en: %1 track failed to copy to the device | %1 tracks failed to copy to the device
zh_CN[0]: 无法将 %1 首歌曲复制到此设备上

en: The track failed to copy to the device
zh_CN: 无法将歌曲复制到此设备上

en: Track not deleted: | Tracks not deleted:
zh_CN[0]: 歌曲未删除：

en: Deleting Track Failed | Deleting Tracks Failed
zh_CN[0]: 删除歌曲失败

en: %1 tracks are already being deleted from the device.
zh_CN: %1 歌曲已被从此设备内删除。

en: Removing Track from Device | Removing Tracks from Device
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除此设备内的歌曲

en: &Disconnect Device
zh_CN: 断开与此设备的连接(&D)

en: Media Device playlists
zh_CN: 媒体设备播放列表

[ctx: Podcasts on a media device]
en: Podcasts on %1
zh_CN: %1 上的播客

en: Could not connect to MTP Device
zh_CN: 无法连接到 MTP 设备

en: Could not copy track from device.
zh_CN: 无法从此设备中复制歌曲。

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown Genre
zh_CN: 未知流派

en: Could not delete item
zh_CN: 无法删除项目

en: Delete failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Could not save playlist.
zh_CN: 无法保存播放列表。

en: Playdar Collection
zh_CN: Playdar 收藏集

en: Source collection removed
zh_CN: 源收藏集已被删除

[ctx: The genre name for classical music]
en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete this track? It will be removed from %2 and from underlying storage medium. | Do you really want to delete these %1 tracks? They will be removed from %2 and from underlying storage medium.
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除这 %1 首歌曲嘛？它们会被从 %2 中和所在的存储介质上删除。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this track to the trash? It will be removed from %2. | Do you really want to move these %1 tracks to the trash? They will be removed from %2.
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要将这 %1 首歌曲移动至回收站吗？它们会被从 %2 中删除。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this track? It will be renamed and the original deleted. | Do you really want to move these %1 tracks? They will be renamed and the originals deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要移动这 %1 首歌曲嘛？它们会被重命名且原文件会被删除。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move Files
zh_CN: 移动文件

[ctx: rename files button]
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)：

[ctx: @info]
en: There was a problem and this track could not be removed. Make sure the directory is writable. | There was a problem and %1 tracks could not be removed. Make sure the directory is writable.
zh_CN[0]: 发生了一个问题导致 %1 首歌曲无法被删除。请确认当前目录可被写入。

en: Unable to remove tracks
zh_CN: 无法删除歌曲

en: The collection does not have enough free space available or is not writable.
zh_CN: 此收藏集没有足够的剩余空间，或处于不可写入的状态。

en: Do you want to remove empty folders?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除空文件夹吗？

en: Remove empty folders?
zh_CN: 删除空文件夹？

[ctx: %1 is track url, %2 track title, %3 track artist]
en: %1 (%2 by %3)
zh_CN: %1 (%3 所作的 %2)

[ctx: %1 is track url, %2 artist name]
en: %1 (by %2)
zh_CN: %1 (作者 %2)

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: two months ago
zh_CN: 两个月前

en: three months ago
zh_CN: 三个月前

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Moving to trash: %1
zh_CN: 正在移动至回收站：%1

en: &Delete Episode
zh_CN: 删除单集(&D)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this episode? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 episodes?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除这 %1 集吗？

en: Yes, delete from %1.
zh_CN: 确定，从 %1 中删除。

en: &Delete Channel and Episodes
zh_CN: 删除频道及其单集(&D)

en: &Activate This Collection
zh_CN: 启用此收藏集

en: File <i>%1</i> suggests that we should use <i>%2</i> as music folder on the device, but it doesn't exist. Falling back to <i>%3</i> instead
zh_CN: 文件 <i>%1</i> 建议我们使用 <i>%2</i> 作为该设备上的音乐文件夹，但此文件夹不存在。正改用为 <i>%3</i>。

[ctx: Name of the USB Mass Storage collection that has not yet been activated. See also the 'Activate This Collection' action; %1 is actual collection name]
en: %1 (not activated)
zh_CN: %1 (未启用)

en: Configure USB Mass Storage Device
zh_CN: 配置 USB 大容量存储设备

en: Removing one track from %2 | Removing %1 tracks from %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在从 %2 中删除 %1 首歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UmsConfiguration)
en: USB Mass Storage device configuration
zh_CN: USB 大容量存储设备配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnect)
en: Use automatically when connected
zh_CN: 连接设备后自动开始使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_musicCheckBox)
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Music folder:
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_filenameSchemeBox)
en: Filename scheme of tracks that are added to the device
zh_CN: 歌曲的文件命名规则已添加到此设备内

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Podcast folder:
zh_CN: 播客文件夹：

[ctx: The value is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: The Value is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Reason why a track is not playable]
en: Underlying playlist is empty
zh_CN: 所处的播放列表为空

en: When Amarok was last closed, this track was at %1, but Amarok cannot find this track on the filesystem or in any of your collections anymore. You may try plugging in the device this track might be on.
zh_CN: Amarok 上次关闭时，此歌曲位于 %1。但 Amarok 现在无法再从文件系统或收藏集中找到此歌曲了，您可能要尝试插入此歌曲所在的设备。

en: Stream (%1)
zh_CN: 媒体流 (%1)

en: Url is not a local file
zh_CN: 此 URL 并非指向本地文件

en: Could not create a temporary file to download playlist.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件以下载播放列表。

en: Downloading remote playlist
zh_CN: 正在从服务器上下载播放列表

[ctx: %1 is file path]
en: Cannot read playlist from %1
zh_CN: 无法从 %1 上读取播放列表

en: The used file extension is not valid for playlists.
zh_CN: 您使用的播放列表文件的拓展名无效。

en: Unknown playlist format
zh_CN: 未知的播放列表格式

en: Playlist_%1
zh_CN: 播放列表_%1

[ctx: Change filename layout]
en: Podcast Episode Filename Configuration
zh_CN: 播客单集文件名配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PodcastFilenameLayoutConfigWidget)
en: Podcast Filename Layout Configuration
zh_CN: 播客文件名结构配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_filenameLayoutDefault)
en: Specified by podcast channel
zh_CN: 由播客频道决定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_filenameLayoutCustom)
en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_filenameLayoutText)
en: Available fields : %artist%,%title%,%genre%,%year%,%composer%,%pubdate%,%number%,%album%
zh_CN: 可用字段：%artist%、%title%、%genre%、%year%、%composer%、%pubdate%、%number% 和 %album%

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PodcastSettingsBase)
en: Podcast Configuration
zh_CN: 播客配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, UrlLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_urlLabel)
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_saveLocationlabel)
en: Save Location:
zh_CN: 保存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck)
en: When checked, Amarok will automatically scan the podcast for updates
zh_CN: 勾选后，Amarok 会自动扫描播客更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck)
en: Automatically scan for updates
zh_CN: 自动扫描更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, qgroupbox)
en: Media Download
zh_CN: 下载播客

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio)
en: Download media as soon as it becomes available
zh_CN: 有新播客时立刻进行下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio)
en: Download when a&vailable
zh_CN: 下载新播客

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio)
en: Media must be explicitly downloaded, otherwise the podcast will be played from the remote server.
zh_CN: 下载或从服务器直接播放播客。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio)
en: Stream or download on re&quest
zh_CN: 流式播放或下载后播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck)
en: If checked, Amarok will throw away old podcast episodes
zh_CN: 勾选后，Amarok 会自动删除旧播客

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck)
en: Limit &number of episodes
zh_CN: 单集数量限制(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_purgeCountLabel)
en: Keep maximum of:
zh_CN: 最大数量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_purgeCountSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_purgeCountSpinBox)
en: The maximum number of podcast items to store
zh_CN: 要储存的播客项的最大数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeTagsCheck)
en: The RSS feed and the tags in the downloaded file sometimes do not contain the same information. Writing the tags ensures the information in the playlist and on media devices will be the same as in the feed.
zh_CN: RSS 订阅及下载文件中的标签有时并不包含同样的信息，将订阅信息写入标签内可确保播放列表内的信息和媒体设备上的信息与订阅中的一致。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeTagsCheck)
en: Write feed information to tags after downloading.
zh_CN: 下载后将订阅信息写入标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_filenameLayoutConfigWidgetButton)
en: Episode Filename Configuration
zh_CN: 播客单集文件名配置

[ctx: change options]
en: Configure %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1

en:  Item |  Items
zh_CN[0]:  个项目

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: &Update All Channels
zh_CN: 更新所有频道(&U)

en: &Configure General Settings
zh_CN: 配置常规设置(&C)

en: &Export subscriptions to OPML file
zh_CN: 将播客订阅列表导出至 OPML 文件(&E)

en: &Configure
zh_CN: 配置(&C)

en: &Remove Subscription
zh_CN: 退订(&R)

en: &Update Channel
zh_CN: 更新频道(&U)

en: &Download Episode
zh_CN: 下载单集(&D)

en: &Delete Downloaded Episode
zh_CN: 删除已下载的单集(&D)

en: &Write Feed Information to File
zh_CN: 将 RSS 订阅内的信息写入文件中

en: &Keep downloaded file
zh_CN: 保留已下载的文件(&K)

en: Toggle the "keep" downloaded file status of this podcast episode. Downloaded files with this status wouldn't be deleted even if we apply a purge.
zh_CN: 是否保留此播客单集的下载文件，选中此项的单集的下载文件即使在执行清理后也不会被删除。

en: Already subscribed to %1.
zh_CN: 已经订阅过 %1 了。

[ctx: prefix to 'x minutes']
en: every
zh_CN: 每

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分钟

en: Configure Local Podcasts
zh_CN: 配置本地播客

en: Move Podcasts
zh_CN: 移动播客

en: Do you want to move all downloaded episodes to the new location?
zh_CN: 您要将全部已下载的单集移动至新位置吗？

en: Select file for OPML export
zh_CN: 选择用于导出 OPML 的文件

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消订阅“%1”吗？

en: Delete downloaded episodes
zh_CN: 删除已下载的单集

en: There is still a podcast download in progress | There are still %1 podcast downloads in progress
zh_CN[0]: 仍有 %1 个播客正在下载

en: Cancel Download and Quit.
zh_CN: 取消下载并退出。

en: Unable to save podcast episode file to %1
zh_CN: 无法将播客单集文件保存至 %1

en: Downloading Podcast Media
zh_CN: 正在下载播客

en: Downloading Podcast "%1"
zh_CN: 正在下载播客“%1”

en: Local Podcasts
zh_CN: 本地播客

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_intervalLabel)
en: Auto-update:
zh_CN: 自动更新：

[ctx: automatic updates turned off]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoUpdateInterval)
en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_baseDirLabel)
en: Base directory:
zh_CN: 底层目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_baseDirUrl)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Base directory for all new podcast channels.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When a podcast channel is added <span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;base directory&gt;</span>/<span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;channel name&gt;</span> is used as the download directory.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This can be changed for each channel individually.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">全部新的播客频道所在的底层目录。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">播客频道添加后，<span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;底层目录&gt;</span>/<span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;频道名称&gt;</span> 将作为下载目录。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">您也可以单独调整每个频道的设置。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_baseDirUrl)
en: Base directory for all new podcast channels.
    When a podcast channel is added <base directory>/<channel name> is used as the download directory.
    This can be changed for each channel individually.
zh_CN: 所有新播客频道的底层目录。
    当一个播客频道添加后，<底层目录>/<频道名称> 会被用作为它的下载目录。
    您也可以单独调整每个频道的设置。

en: The configured database plugin could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载已配置的数据库插件。

en: Organize tracks
zh_CN: 整理歌曲

en: Transcode and organize tracks
zh_CN: 转码并整理歌曲

en: Move tracks
zh_CN: 移动歌曲

en: Transcode and move tracks
zh_CN: 转码并移动歌曲

en: Copy tracks
zh_CN: 复制歌曲

en: Transcode and copy tracks
zh_CN: 转码并复制歌曲

en: Organizing one track | Organizing %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: 整理 %1 首歌曲

en: Transcoding and organizing one track | Transcoding and organizing %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: 正在转码并整理 %1 首歌曲

en: Moving one track to %2 | Moving %1 tracks to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %1 首歌曲移动至 %2

en: Transcoding and moving one track to %2 | Transcoding and moving %1 tracks to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在转码并移动 %1 首歌曲至 %2

en: Copying one track to %2 | Copying %1 tracks to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %1 首歌曲复制至 %2

en: Transcoding and copying one track to %2 | Transcoding and copying %1 tracks to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在转码并复制 %1 首歌曲至 %2

en: No network connection
zh_CN: 无网络连接

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: Not a file
zh_CN: 此项不属于文件

en: No read permissions
zh_CN: 没有读取权限

en: Unknown Composer
zh_CN: 未知作曲家

[ctx: Track field name (when nothing specific is selected e.g. in the automatic playlist generator)]
en: anything
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: Track field name (the file this track is stored in)]
en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Title
zh_CN: 歌名

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 附注

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 光盘编号

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Length
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Bit Rate
zh_CN: 比特率

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

[ctx: Track field name]
en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Added to Collection
zh_CN: 添加至收藏集的日期

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: Track field name]
en: First Played
zh_CN: 首次播放

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Last Played
zh_CN: 上次播放

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Playcount
zh_CN: 播放次数

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Unique Id
zh_CN: 唯一 ID

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Track Gain
zh_CN: 歌曲增益

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Track Gain Peak
zh_CN: 歌曲增益峰值

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album Gain
zh_CN: 专辑增益

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album Gain Peak
zh_CN: 专辑增益峰值

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Label
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最近修改时间

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

[ctx: The field name in case nothing specific is selected e.g. in the automatic playlist generator. Use a one word translation.]
en: anything
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. The name of the file this track is stored in]
en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: title
zh_CN: 歌名

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: comment
zh_CN: 附注

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: tracknumber
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: discnumber
zh_CN: 光盘编号

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: length
zh_CN: 时长

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: added
zh_CN: 被添加

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: score
zh_CN: 分数

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. First played time / access date]
en: firstplay
zh_CN: 首次播放

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. Last played time / access date]
en: lastplay
zh_CN: 上次播放

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: playcount
zh_CN: 播放次数

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: uniqueid
zh_CN: 唯一ID

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: trackgain
zh_CN: 歌曲增益

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: trackgainpeak
zh_CN: 歌曲增益峰值

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumgain
zh_CN: 专辑增益

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumgainpeak
zh_CN: 专辑增益峰值

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumartist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: label
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: modified
zh_CN: 被修改

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

[ctx: the time format for a time length when the time is below 1 hour see QTime documentation.]
en: m:ss
zh_CN: mm:ss

[ctx: number of days with spacing for the pretty time]
en: %1 day,  | %1 days,
zh_CN[0]: %1 天，

[ctx: the time format for a time length when the time is 1 hour or above see QTime documentation.]
en: h:mm:ss
zh_CN: hh:mm:ss

[ctx: number of years for the pretty time]
en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_CN[0]: %1 年

[ctx: number of months for the pretty time]
en: %1 month | %1 months
zh_CN[0]: %1 月

[ctx: number of days for the pretty time]
en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

[ctx: number of hours for the pretty time]
en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

[ctx: number of minutes for the pretty time]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

[ctx: number of seconds for the pretty time]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: Importing podcast channel from %1
zh_CN: 正在从 %1 上导入播客频道

en: Updating podcast channel
zh_CN: 正在更新播客频道

en: Updating "%1"
zh_CN: 正在更新“%1”

en: Importing podcast from %1 failed with error:
zh_CN: 从 %1 上导入播客时出错：

en: Updating podcast from %1 failed with error:
zh_CN: 从 %1 上更新播客时出错：

en: Updating "%1" failed with error:
zh_CN: 更新“%1”时出错：

en: While parsing %1, a feed was expected but an HTML page was received.
    Did you enter the correct URL?
zh_CN: 解析 %1 时收到了一张 HTML 页面而非订阅。
    请问您输入的 URL 是否准确无误？

en: Feed has an unknown type: %1
zh_CN: 未知的订阅类型：%1

en: %1 is not an RSS version 2.0 feed.
zh_CN: %1 不是 RSS 2.0 的订阅。

en: %1 is not a valid RSS version 1.0 feed.
zh_CN: %1 不是 RSS 1.0 的订阅。

en: %1 is not a valid Atom feed.
zh_CN: %1 不是 Atom 订阅。

en: Alternative Enclosures:
zh_CN: 可选附件：

en: unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

[ctx: The amount of time since last played]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从未播放过

[ctx: When this track was last played]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: One week ago | %1 weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 周前

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: One day ago | %1 days ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 天前

en: One hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时前

en: One minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前

en: Within the last minute
zh_CN: 不到一分钟

en: The future
zh_CN: 未来

[ctx: number of months ago]
en: %1M
zh_CN: %1 个月

[ctx: w for weeks]
en: %1w
zh_CN: %1 周

[ctx: When this track was last played]
en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

[ctx: d for days]
en: %1d
zh_CN:  %1 天

[ctx: h for hours]
en: %1h
zh_CN: %1 时

[ctx: A saved playlist with the current time (KLocalizedString::Shortdate) added between the parentheses]
en: Empty Playlist (%1)
zh_CN: 播放列表为空 (%1)

[ctx: A saved playlist with the current time (KLocalizedString::Shortdate) added between the parentheses]
en: Various Tracks (%1)
zh_CN: 多首歌曲 (%1)

en: Unknown Artist(s)
zh_CN: 未知艺人

en: Unknown Album(s)
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Various Albums
zh_CN: 多张专辑

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The encoder used by Amarok operates better with a constant bitrate.<br>VBR is experimental and likely to get even worse results than the CBR.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is a pretty accurate estimate of the bitrate of the encoded track.<br>The encoder is transparent at 128kbps for most samples tested with artifacts only appearing in extreme cases.
zh_CN: 码率是衡量歌曲中一秒的数据量的单位。<br>Amarok 使用的编码器在处理时比恒定码率的更好。<br>VBR 仍在测试，可能甚至会不如 CBR。<br>所以，此滑动条精确地估量了编码后歌曲的码率。<br>编码器只会在极端条件下才会出现，而在 128kbps、大多数人工样本的情况下都是透明的。

en: Bitrate target for constant bitrate encoding
zh_CN: 固定码率编码时的目标码率

en: Smaller file
zh_CN: 文件更小

en: Better sound quality
zh_CN: 音质更好

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advanced_Audio_Coding>Advanced Audio Coding</a> (AAC) is a patented lossy codec for digital audio.<br>AAC generally achieves better sound quality than MP3 at similar bit rates. It is a reasonable choice for the iPod and some other portable music players.
zh_CN: <a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/高级音频编码">高级音频编码</a> (Advanced Audio Coding, AAC) 是一种为数字音频打造的、受专利保护的有损解码器。<br>和MP3 相比，在同比特率下通常能达到更好的音质。是 iPod 和部分便携音乐播放器的合理之选。

en: Apple Lossless
zh_CN: Apple 保真压缩

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple_Lossless>Apple Lossless</a> (ALAC) is an audio codec for lossless compression of digital music.<br>Recommended only for Apple music players and players that do not support FLAC.
zh_CN: <a href=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/Apple_Lossless>Apple 保真压缩</a> (Apple Lossless Audio Codec, ALAC) 是一种为数字音乐打造的无损压缩的音频解码器。<br>只推荐在 Apple 音乐播放器和不支持 FLAC 的播放器上使用。

en: The <a href=http://flac.sourceforge.net/documentation_tools_flac.html>compression level</a> is an integer value between 0 and 8 that represents the tradeoff between file size and compression speed while encoding with <b>FLAC</b>.<br/> Setting the compression level to <b>0</b> yields the shortest compression time but generates a comparably big file<br/>On the other hand, a compression level of <b>8</b> makes compression quite slow but produces the smallest file.<br/>Note that since FLAC is by definition a lossless codec, the audio quality of the output is exactly the same regardless of the compression level.<br/>Also, levels above <b>5</b> dramatically increase compression time but create an only slightly smaller file, and are not recommended.
zh_CN: <a href=http://flac.sourceforge.net/documentation_tools_flac.html>压缩等级</a>是一个值为 0 到 8 之间的整数，它代表了使用 <b>FLAC</b> 编码时，文件大小和压缩速度之间的取舍关系。<br/>将压缩等级设为 <b>0</b> 时，压缩耗时为最短，但文件大小会比较大。<br/>反之，压缩等级为 <b>8</b> 时，压缩速度会很慢，但文件占用为最小。<br/>请注意，由于 FLAC 的定位是无损编码器，所以无论压缩等级为多少，输出的音质都是完全相同的。<br/>另外，<b>5</b> 以上的压缩等级会显著地增加压缩时间，但生成的文件占用只会略微变小，故不推荐使用。

en: Compression level
zh_CN: 压缩等级

en: Faster compression
zh_CN: 压缩更快

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_Lossless_Audio_Codec>Free Lossless Audio Codec</a> (FLAC) is an open and royalty-free codec for lossless compression of digital music.<br>If you wish to store your music without compromising on audio quality, FLAC is an excellent choice.
zh_CN: <a href=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/FLAC>自由无损音频压缩编码</a> (Free Lossless Audio Codec, FLAC) 是一个为数字音乐打造的、开放的、无专利费的无损压缩编码器。<br>如果您想要不损失音质的情况下储存音乐的话，FLAC 就是一个很好的选择。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>MP3</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3#VBR>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is just an estimate of the average bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>160kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>120kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>205kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
zh_CN: 码率是衡量歌曲中一秒的数据量的单位。<br>Amarok 所使用的 <b>MP3</b> 编码器支持设置<a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/MP3#位元率">可变码率 (variable bitrate, VBR)</a>，它能让码率的值随着歌曲中音频内容的复杂度而改变。数据中的音程越复杂，编码出来的码率越高；与固定码率相比，这种方法的效果整体质量会更好，文件也更小。<br>因此，此滑动条所测量的码率只是编码后歌曲的平均码率。<br><b>160kb/s</b> 适合用于在便携式播放器上听音乐。<br/>低于 <b>120kb/s</b> 则可能不适合音乐，高于 <b>205kb/s</b> 则可能用力过猛。

en: Expected average bitrate for variable bitrate encoding
zh_CN: 可变码率编码的预估平均码率

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3>MPEG Audio Layer 3</a> (MP3) is a patented digital audio codec using a form of lossy data compression.<br>In spite of its shortcomings, it is a common format for consumer audio storage, and is widely supported on portable music players.
zh_CN: <a href=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/MP3>动态图像专家组音频层 3</a> (MPEG Audio Layer 3, MP3) 是一种受专利保护的、用于有损数据压缩的数字音频编码器。<br>尽管有其缺点，但它是最常用的消费级音频存储格式，并得到了便携式音乐播放器的广泛支持。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>Opus</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Variable_bitrate>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is just an estimate of the average bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>128kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>100kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>256kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
zh_CN: 码率是衡量歌曲中一秒的数据量的单位。<br>Amarok 所使用的 <b>Opus</b> 编码器支持设置<a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/MP3#位元率">可变码率 (variable bitrate, VBR)</a>，它能让码率的值随着歌曲中音频内容的复杂度而改变。数据中的音程越复杂，编码出来的码率越高；与固定码率相比，这种方法的效果整体质量会更好，文件也更小。<br>因此，此滑动条所测量的码率只是编码后歌曲的平均码率。<br><b>128kb/s</b> 适合用于在便携式播放器上听音乐。<br/>低于 <b>100kb/s</b> 则可能不适合音乐，高于 <b>256kb/s</b> 则可能用力过猛。

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opus_(audio_format)>Opus</a> is a patent-free digital audio codec using a form of lossy data compression.
zh_CN: <a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/Opus_(音频格式)">Opus</a> 是一种用于有损数据压缩的、无专利的数字音频编码器。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>Vorbis</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis#Technical_details>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>The Vorbis encoder uses a quality rating "-q parameter" between -1 and 10 to define a certain expected audio quality level. The bitrate measure in this slider is just a rough estimate (provided by Vorbis) of the average bitrate of the encoded track given a q value. In fact, with newer and more efficient Vorbis versions the actual bitrate is even lower.<br><b>-q5</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>-q3</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>-q8</b> is probably overkill.
zh_CN: 码率是衡量歌曲中一秒的数据量的单位。<br>Amarok 所使用的 <b>Vorbis</b> 编码器支持设置<a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/MP3#位元率">可变码率 (variable bitrate, VBR)</a>，它能让码率的值随着歌曲中音频内容的复杂度而改变。数据中的音程越复杂，编码出来的码率越高；与固定码率相比，这种方法的效果整体质量会更好，文件也更小。<br>Vorbis 编码器使用参数为一个 -1 至 10 之间的质量评级“-q 参数”来确定预估的音频质量等级。此滑动条的码率 (由 Vorbis 提供) 只是根据编码后歌曲的 q 值，所量出大概的平均码率。实际上，越新、越高效的 Vorbis 版本的实际码率可能会更低。<br><b>-q5</b> 适合用于在便携式播放器上听音乐。<br/>低于 <b>-q3</b> 则可能不适合音乐，高于 <b>-q8</b> 则可能用力过猛。

en: Quality rating for variable bitrate encoding
zh_CN: 可变码率编码的质量评级

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis>Ogg Vorbis</a> is an open and royalty-free audio codec for lossy audio compression.<br>It produces smaller files than MP3 at equivalent or higher quality. Ogg Vorbis is an all-around excellent choice, especially for portable music players that support it.
zh_CN: <a href=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/Vorbis>Ogg Vorbis</a> 是一种用于有损音频压缩的、开放且无专利费的音频编码器。<br>在相同或更高的音质下，它所产生的文件占用比 MP3 更小。特别是对支持此格式的便携式音乐播放器来说，Ogg Vorbis 是全能且优秀的选项。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>Due to the limitations of the proprietary <b>WMA</b> format and the difficulty of reverse-engineering a proprietary encoder, the WMA encoder used by Amarok sets a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio#Windows_Media_Audio>constant bitrate (CBR)</a> setting.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is a pretty accurate estimate of the bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>136kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>112kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>182kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
zh_CN: 码率是衡量歌曲中一秒的数据量的单位。<br>由于专有 WMA 格式的限制以及逆向工程专有编码器的困难，Amarok 所使用的 <b>WMA</b> 编码器使用了<a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio#Windows_Media_Audio>固定码率 (constant bitrate, CBR)</a> 的设置。<br>因此，此滑动条所测量的码率是编码后歌曲的确切码率。<br><b>136kb/s</b> 适合用于在便携式播放器上听音乐。<br/>低于 <b>112kb/s</b> 则可能不适合音乐，高于 <b>182kb/s</b> 则可能用力过猛。

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio>Windows Media Audio</a> (WMA) is a proprietary codec developed by Microsoft for lossy audio compression.<br>Recommended only for portable music players that do not support Ogg Vorbis.
zh_CN: <a href=https://zh.wikipedia.org/zh-cn/Windows_Media_Audio>Windows Media Audio</a> (WMA) 是一种由微软开放，用于有损音频压缩的专有编码器。<br>只推荐在不支持 Ogg Vorbis 的便携式音乐播放器上使用。

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Just Copy
zh_CN: 仅复制

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'All Tracks to MP3' %2 example: 'VBR 175kb/s']
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1，%2

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'MP3']
en: All Tracks to %1
zh_CN: 将全部歌曲转为 %1

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'MP3']
en: Non-%1 Tracks to %1
zh_CN: 将非 %1 的歌曲转为 %1

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'MP3']
en: When Needed to %1
zh_CN: 需要时转为 %1

en: Fetching Cover
zh_CN: 正在获取封面

en: There was an error communicating with cover provider: %1
zh_CN: 与封面提供者通信时出错：%1

en: Retrieved cover successfully for '%1'.
zh_CN: 成功获取“%1”的封面。

en: Fetching cover for '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 获取“%1”的封面时失败。

en: Canceled fetching cover for '%1'.
zh_CN: 已取消获取“%1”的封面。

en: Unable to find a cover for '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法找到“%1”的封面。

en: Fetch Cover | Fetch Covers
zh_CN[0]: 获取封面

en: Fetch the artwork for this album | Fetch artwork for %1 albums
zh_CN[0]: 为 %1 张专辑获取封面

en: Display Cover
zh_CN: 显示封面

en: Display artwork for this album
zh_CN: 显示此专辑的封面

en: Unset Cover | Unset Covers
zh_CN[0]: 清空封面

en: Remove artwork for this album | Remove artwork for %1 albums
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 张专辑的封面

en: Are you sure you want to remove this cover from the Collection? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 covers from the Collection?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要从收藏集中删除这 %1 张封面吗？

en: Set Custom Cover
zh_CN: 设置自定义封面

en: Set custom artwork for this album | Set custom artwork for these %1 albums
zh_CN[0]: 为这 %1 张专辑设置自定义封面

en: Select Cover Image File
zh_CN: 选择封面图片文件

en: Finding cover for
zh_CN: 查找封面

en: Enter Custom Search
zh_CN: 输入自定义搜索词

en: Sort by size
zh_CN: 按大小排序

en: Cover Image Save Location
zh_CN: 封面图片保存位置

en: Sorry, the cover could not be saved.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法保存此封面。

en: Sorry, the cover image could not be retrieved.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法获取此封面图像。

en: Fetching Large Cover
zh_CN: 正在获取大封面

en: Download Progress
zh_CN: 下载进度

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search For More Results
zh_CN: 搜索更多结果

en: No Images Found
zh_CN: 没有找到图片

en: 1 Image Found | %1 Images Found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %1 张图片

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @item::intable File Format]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: @item::intable Image Height]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: @item::intable Album Title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 歌名

[ctx: @item::intable Release Type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @item::intable Release Date]
en: Released
zh_CN: 发布日期

[ctx: @item::intable File Size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @item::intable Cover Provider]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: @item::intable Image Width]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: @item::intable URL]
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Cover Manager
zh_CN: 专辑封面管理器

en: Albums By
zh_CN: 专辑作者

en: All Artists
zh_CN: 所有艺人

en: Enter search terms here
zh_CN: 在此输入搜索条件

en: All Albums
zh_CN: 全部专辑

en: Albums With Cover
zh_CN: 带封面的专辑

en: Albums Without Cover
zh_CN: 不带封面的专辑

en: Fetch Missing Covers
zh_CN: 获取缺失的封面

en: Fetching
zh_CN: 正在获取

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

[ctx: The fetching is done.]
en: Finished.
zh_CN: 已完成。

en:  Cover not found |  <b>%1</b> covers not found
zh_CN[0]: 有 <b>%1</b> 张封面未找到

en: Fetching cover for %1 - %2...
zh_CN: 正在获取 %1 - %2 的封面...

en: Fetching cover for %1...
zh_CN: 正在获取 %1 的封面...

en: Fetching 1 cover:  | Fetching <b>%1</b> covers... :
zh_CN[0]: 正在获取 <b>%1</b> 张封面...：

en: 1 fetched | %1 fetched
zh_CN[0]: 已获取 %1 张

en: 1 not found | %1 not found
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1 个未找到任何结果

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: 1 result for "%2" | %1 results for "%2"
zh_CN[0]: 查询到关于“%2”的 %1 个结果

en: 1 album | %1 albums
zh_CN[0]: %1 张专辑

[ctx: Separator for artists]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: %1 by %2
zh_CN: %1 的 %2

en: %2 - ( <b>1</b> without cover ) | %2 - ( <b>%1</b> without cover )
zh_CN[0]: %2 - ( 其中 <b>%1</b> 个没有封面 )

en: Cover Image
zh_CN: 封面图片

en: No Artist
zh_CN: 无艺人

en: Cover View
zh_CN: 封面展示

en: Could not open file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”。

en: Input file produced by amarokcollectionscanner.<br>See <a href="http://community.kde.org/Amarok/Development/BatchMode">Batch Mode</a>.
zh_CN: 输入文件应由 amarokcollectionscanner 产生。<br>详见<a href="http://community.kde.org/Amarok/Development/BatchMode">批处理模式</a>。

en: Input file
zh_CN: 输入文件

en: Full rescan
zh_CN: 重新执行完全扫描

en: Rescan your entire collection. This will <i>not</i> delete any statistics.
zh_CN: 重新扫描整个收藏集。此操作<i>不会</i>删除任何统计数据。

en: Import batch file...
zh_CN: 导入批处理文件...

en: Import collection from file produced by amarokcollectionscanner.
zh_CN: 从 amarokcollectionscanner 产生的文件中导入收藏集。

en: &Scan folders recursively (requires full rescan if newly checked)
zh_CN: 递归扫描文件夹 (首次选中时需要重新执行完全扫描) (&S)

en: &Watch folders for changes
zh_CN: 监视文件夹的更改(&W)

en: If selected, Amarok will read all subfolders.
zh_CN: 选中后，Amarok 会读取所有子文件夹。

en: If selected, the collection folders will be watched for changes.
    The watcher will not notice changes behind symbolic links.
zh_CN: 选中后，会监视收藏集文件夹的更改。
    监视程序不会监测符号链接内的变动。

en: Rescan '%1'
zh_CN: 重新扫描“%1”

en: Import Collection
zh_CN: 导入收藏集

en: Import configuration
zh_CN: 导入配置

en: Migrating
zh_CN: 正在迁移

en: <b><font color='red'>Failed:</font></b> No tracks were imported
zh_CN: <b><font color='red'>失败：</font></b>没有导入任何曲目

en: <b><font color='green'>Success:</font></b> Imported %1 track | <b><font color='green'>Success:</font></b> Imported %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: <b><font color='green'>成功：</font></b>导入了 %1 首歌曲

en: <b><font color='red'>Failed:</font></b> Unable to import statistics
zh_CN: <b><font color='red'>失败：</font></b>无法导入统计数据

en: <b><font color='red'>Error:</font></b> %1
zh_CN: <b><font color='red'>错误：</font></b>%1

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Track]
en: Imported <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 已导入 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Artist - Track]
en: Imported <b>%1 - %2</b>
zh_CN: 已导入 <b>%1 - %2</b>

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Artist - Track (Album)]
en: Imported <b>%1 - %2 (%3)</b>
zh_CN: 已导入 <b>%1 - %2 (%3)</b>

[ctx: Track has been discarded, format: Url]
en: Discarded <b><font color='gray'>%1</font></b>
zh_CN: 已取消导入 <b><font color='gray'>%1</font></b>

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Track, from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %3
zh_CN: 已从 %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;将 <b><font color='green'>%1</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;导入至 %3 内

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Artist - Track, from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %3<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %4
zh_CN: 已从 %3<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;将 <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;导入至 %4 内

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Artist - Track (Album), from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2 (%3)</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %4<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %5
zh_CN: 已从 %4<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;将 <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2 (%3)</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;导入至 %5 内

[ctx: Track has been matched ambiguously, format: Url]
en: Multiple ambiguous matches found for <b><font color='red'>%1</font></b>, has been discarded.
zh_CN: <b><font color='red'>%1</font></b> 内的多个模糊匹配歌曲已被取消导入。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: %1 is the program name]
en: %1 Diagnostics
zh_CN: %1 的诊断信息

[ctx: Usage]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 有

[ctx: Usage]
en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: %1 Diagnostics
    
    General Information:
       %1 Version: %2
       KDE Frameworks Version: %3
       Qt Version: %4
       Phonon Version: %5
       Phonon Backend: %6 (%7, %8)
       PulseAudio: %9
zh_CN: %1 的诊断信息
    
    常规信息：
       %1 版本号：%2
       KDE 框架版本号：%3
       Qt 版本号：%4
       Phonon 版本号：%5
       Phonon 后端：%6 (%7，%8)
       PulseAudio：%9

en: Enabled Scripts:
    %1
    Enabled Plugins:
    %2
    Enabled Applets:
    %3
zh_CN: 已启用的脚本：
    %1
    已启用的插件：
    %2
    已启用的小程序：
    %3

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Simple text
zh_CN: 简单文本

en: Edit Filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbInvert)
en: invert
zh_CN: 反转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAnd)
en: and
zh_CN: 和

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbOr)
en: or
zh_CN: 或

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Search filter
zh_CN: 过滤搜索

en: Configure Equalizer
zh_CN: 配置均衡器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, activeCheckBox)
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, eqPresetsGroupBox)
en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, eqPresets)
en: List of available equalizer presets.
zh_CN: 可使用的均衡器预设的列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetSaveBtn)
en: Save changes of currently selected preset
zh_CN: 保存所选预设的更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetSaveBtn)
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetDeleteBtn)
en: Delete currently selected preset. Not available for built-in presets.
zh_CN: 删除所选的预设。请注意，不能内置的预设。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetResetBtn)
en: Reset selected preset setting to default or to the last saved change.
zh_CN: 将所选的预设设置重置为默认或上次保存时的状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetResetBtn)
en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, eqBandsGroupBox)
en: Bands
zh_CN: 波段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqPreampLabel)
en: Preamp
zh_CN: 前级功放

en: Choose Best Matches
zh_CN: 选择最佳匹配结果

en: Use the top result for each undecided track. Alternatively, you can click on <b>Choose Best Matches from This Album</b> in the context menu of a good suggestion; it may give even better results because it prevents mixing different album releases together.
zh_CN: 将首条结果设置到每一首未设置的歌曲上。或在右键菜单中点击<b>从此专辑中选择最佳匹配结果</b>查找优秀建议，此选项不会混合不同专辑的版本，故可以提供更好的结果。

en: Clear Choices
zh_CN: 清空选择

en: Clear all choices, even manually made ones.
zh_CN: 清空包含手动选择在内的所有选择

en: Collapse Chosen
zh_CN: 折叠已选择的项

en: Expand Unchosen
zh_CN: 展开未选择的项

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MusicBrainzTagger)
en: MusicBrainz Tagger
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 标签机

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_saveAndClose)
en: Update tags for checked tracks and exit
zh_CN: 更新选中歌曲的标签并退出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_saveAndClose)
en: &Update Tags
zh_CN: 更新标签(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_cancel)
en: Exit without saving
zh_CN: 退出且不保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_cancel)
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: %1 or %2
zh_CN: %1 或 %2

en: The Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

en: The Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Artist's Initial
zh_CN: 艺人名的字首

en: File Extension of Source
zh_CN: 源文件扩展名

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

en: You can use the following tokens:
zh_CN: 您可使用以下指代词：

en: If you surround sections of text that contain a token with curly-braces, that section will be hidden if the token is empty.
zh_CN: 如果您使用大括号将含有指代词的一段文本包围起来，且指代词为空时，这部分内容就会被隐藏。

en: Original: %1
zh_CN: 原版：%1

en: Preview: %1
zh_CN: 预览：%1

en: There is a filename conflict, existing files will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 文件名冲突，将覆盖现有文件。

en: There is a filename conflict, existing files will not be changed.
zh_CN: 文件名冲突，现有文件未作更改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OrganizeCollectionDialogBase)
en: Organize Files
zh_CN: 整理文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: Base directory under which to put files
zh_CN: 放置文件时要使用的底层目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: C&ollection Folder:
zh_CN: 收藏文件夹(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, folderCombo) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, folderCombo)
en: The collection folder to which the files will be transferred.
zh_CN: 文件传输的目标收藏集文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, optionsButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, optionsButton)
en: <html>Show/hide additional controls to specify destination track paths based on their metadata.</html>
zh_CN: <html>基于歌曲的元数据，显示或隐藏关于目标歌曲路径的附加控制项。</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, optionsButton) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsFrame)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewBox)
en: Destination Preview
zh_CN: 目标预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: If checked, overwrite files of the same name without asking.
zh_CN: 勾选后，将不询问并直接覆盖同名文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Check this to overwrite files of the same name automatically. <span style=" font-style:italic;">(Warning: Overwriting is not undoable)</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">勾选此项可自动覆盖同名文件。<span style=" font-style:italic;">(警告：覆盖操作无法撤销)</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: Overwrite &Destination
zh_CN: 覆盖目标(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OrganizeCollectionsOptions)
en: Character Replacement
zh_CN: 字符替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: If checked, convert spaces to underscores.
zh_CN: 选中后，空格会被转换为下划线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: If checked all spaces will be replaced with underscores in the file names. If not, spaces will be left as they are.
zh_CN: 选中后，文件名中的所有空格都会被替换为下划线；否则空格将保留原样。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: Replace spaces with &underscores
zh_CN: 将空格替换为下划线(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreTheCheck)
en: If checked, append ', The' to the artists' names starting with 'The'.
zh_CN: 选中后，将“, The”添加到“The”开头的艺人名字的后面，并将前面的“The”删除。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreTheCheck)
en: If checked all artists starting with "The" will have it moved to the end. Example, "The Beatles" would become "Beatles, The"
zh_CN: 选中后，全部以“The”开头的艺人名字中的“The”都会被移到后面。例如：“The Beatles”会变成“Beatles, The”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreTheCheck)
en: &Append 'The' to artist names
zh_CN: 将艺人名字中的“The”移到后面(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: Replace characters that are incompatible with MS-DOS/VFAT file systems with underscores. 
    
    Most people can leave this option enabled.
zh_CN: 将 MS-DOS/VFAT 文件系统不支持的字符替换为下划线。
    
    大多数人无需调节此项，保持启用即可。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: If checked, replace characters that are incompatible with MS-DOS/VFAT file systems with underscores. Incompatible characters include |?*<":>+[] and unicode control characters. 
    
    Most people can leave this option enabled as it ensures copying to media devices will function correctly.
zh_CN: 勾选后，MS-DOS/VFAT 文件系统不支持的字符将被替换为下划线。不兼容的字符包括“|?*<":>+[]”及 Unicode 控制字符。
    
    大多数人无需调节此项，保持启用可确保您将文件复制到媒体设备时不出问题。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: &VFAT safe names
zh_CN: 对 &VFAT 安全的名字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If checked, all non-ASCII characters will be replaced with underscores.<span style=" font-weight:600;"> </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Do not check this option if you have non-English characters in your tags. </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Most people can leave this option unchecked.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">勾选后，所有非 ASCII 字符都会被替换为下划线。<span style=" font-weight:600;"> </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">标签中有非英文字符时，请不要勾选此项。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">大多数人无需调节此项，保持禁用即可。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If checked, all non-ASCII characters will be replaced with underscores.<span style=" font-weight:600;"> Do not check this option if you have non-English characters in your tags. </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Most people can leave this option <span style=" font-style:italic;">unchecked.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">勾选后，所有非 ASCII 字符都会被替换为下划线。<span style=" font-weight:600;">标签中有非英文字符时，请不要勾选此项。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">大多数人无需调节此项，保持<span style=" font-style:italic;">禁用</span>即可。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: Restrict to &ASCII
zh_CN: 只使用 &ASCII 字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel1)
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, regexpEdit)
en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, replaceEdit)
en: Character string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: The value for this tag is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Track Details: %1 by %2
zh_CN: 曲目详情：%2 的 %1

[ctx: The amount of tracks being edited]
en: 1 Track | Information for %1 Tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首歌曲的信息

en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 的 <b>%1</b>

en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> on <b>%3</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 在 <b>%3</b> 中的 <b>%1</b>

en: Editing 1 file | Editing %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 编辑 %1 份文件

[ctx: The collection this track is part of]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: The track is not playable. %1
zh_CN: 无法播放此歌曲。%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TagDialogBase)
en: Track Information
zh_CN: 歌曲信息

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, summaryTab)
en: S&ummary
zh_CN: 摘要(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftHeaderLabel)
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightHeaderLabel)
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lenghtLabel)
en: Length:
zh_CN: 时长：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bitrateLabel)
en: Bit rate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, samplerateLabel)
en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sizeLabel)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formatLabel)
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, collectionLabel)
en: Collection:
zh_CN: 收藏集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ratingLabel)
en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, playcountLabel)
en: Play count:
zh_CN: 播放次数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scoreLabel)
en: Score:
zh_CN: 分数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstPlayedLabel)
en: First played:
zh_CN: 首次播放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastPlayedLabel)
en: Last played:
zh_CN: 上次播放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noteLabel)
en: Note:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tagsTab)
en: Ta&gs
zh_CN: 标签(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: T&itle:
zh_CN: 歌名(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: &Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲家(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_albumArtist)
en: Album artist:
zh_CN: 专辑艺人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Al&bum:
zh_CN: 专辑(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6_6)
en: Trac&k number:
zh_CN: 音轨编号(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: &Genre:
zh_CN: 流派(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2_2)
en: &Disc number:
zh_CN: 光盘编号(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: &Year:
zh_CN: 年份(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_BPM)
en: B&eats per minute:
zh_CN: 每分钟节拍数(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_comment)
en: Co&mment:
zh_CN: 附注(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_musicbrainz)
en: Get Tags from MusicBrain&z
zh_CN: 从 MusicBrain&z 上获取标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_guessTags)
en: Guess Tags from &Filename
zh_CN: 根据文件名猜测标签(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, lyricsTab)
en: L&yrics
zh_CN: 歌词(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, labelsTab)
en: La&bels
zh_CN: 标签(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标记：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kComboBox_label)
en: Insert your custom label here or select one from the list.
zh_CN: 在此插入您的自定义标签，或从列表中选择一个。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Custom labels for this item:
zh_CN: 此项目的自定义标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_previous)
en: &Previous
zh_CN: 后退(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_next)
en: &Next
zh_CN: 前进(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_perTrack)
en: Per trac&k
zh_CN: 每首歌曲(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_ok)
en: Sa&ve && Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭(&V)

[ctx: Please do not translate the %foo% words as they define a syntax used internally by a parser to describe a filename.]
en: The following tokens can be used to define a filename scheme:<br>                           <font color="%1">%track%</font>, <font color="%2">%title%</font>,                           <font color="%3">%artist%</font>, <font color="%4">%composer%</font>,                           <font color="%5">%year%</font>, <font color="%6">%album%</font>,                           <font color="%7">%albumartist%</font>, <font color="%8">%comment%</font>,                           <font color="%9">%genre%</font>, %ignore%.
zh_CN: 您可使用以下指代词来定义文件命名规则：<br>                           <font color="%1">%track%</font>、<font color="%2">%title%</font>、                           <font color="%3">%artist%</font>、<font color="%4">%composer%</font>、                           <font color="%5">%year%</font>、<font color="%6">%album%</font>、                           <font color="%7">%albumartist%</font>、<font color="%8">%comment%</font>、                           <font color="%9">%genre%</font>、%ignore%。

en: Guess Tags from Filename
zh_CN: 根据文件名猜测标签

[ctx: Text to represent an empty tag. Braces (<>) are only to clarify emptiness.]
en: &lt;empty&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;空&gt;

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCase)
en: Edit &case
zh_CN: 编辑大小写(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTitleCase)
en: &Title case
zh_CN: 大写标题(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbFirstLetter)
en: &First letter of every word uppercase
zh_CN: 大写各单词的首字母(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllUpper)
en: All &uppercase
zh_CN: 全部大写(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllLower)
en: All &lowercase
zh_CN: 全部小写(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEliminateSpaces)
en: Remove trailing &spaces in tags
zh_CN: 删除标签尾部多余的空格(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbReplaceUnderscores)
en: Replace &underscores with spaces
zh_CN: 将下划线替换为空格(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, resultGroupBox)
en: Result Preview
zh_CN: 预览结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Title_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Artist_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Composer_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Year_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Track_result) i1
en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en:  Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 附注：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Genre:
zh_CN: 流派：

en: Unknown album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown artist
zh_CN: 未知艺人

en: No comments
zh_CN: 无附注

en: Unknown composer
zh_CN: 未知作曲家

en: Unknown disc number
zh_CN: 未知光盘编号

en: Unknown genre
zh_CN: 未知流派

en: Unknown title
zh_CN: 未知歌名

en: Unknown year
zh_CN: 未知年份

[ctx: Random bias representation]
en: Random tracks
zh_CN: 随机歌曲

[ctx: And bias representation]
en: Match all
zh_CN: 全部匹配

[ctx: Prefix for AndBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: Prefix for OrBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: Or bias representation]
en: Match any
zh_CN: 匹配其一

[ctx: Title for a default dynamic playlist. The default playlist only returns random tracks.]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Generating playlist...
zh_CN: 正在生成播放列表...

[ctx: Name of the "AlbumPlay" bias]
en: Album play
zh_CN: 播放专辑

[ctx: Description of the "AlbumPlay" bias]
en: The "AlbumPlay" bias adds tracks that belong to one album.
zh_CN: “播放专辑”的条件可添加同专辑的歌曲。

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: The next track from the album
zh_CN: 同专辑的下一首歌曲

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: Any later track from the album
zh_CN: 同专辑的后续歌曲

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks from the same album
zh_CN: 同专辑内的所有歌曲

en: Track directly follows previous track in album
zh_CN: 上首歌专辑内位于其后一首的歌曲

en: Track comes after previous track in album
zh_CN: 上首歌专辑内位于其后的所有歌曲

en: Track is in the same album as previous track
zh_CN: 与上首歌同专辑的所有歌曲

[ctx: Name of the "EchoNest" bias]
en: EchoNest similar artist
zh_CN: EchoNest 相似艺人

[ctx: Description of the "EchoNest" bias]
en: The "EchoNest" bias looks up tracks on echo nest and only adds similar tracks.
zh_CN: “EchoNest”的条件可查找并只添加 echo nest 上的相似歌曲。

[ctx: EchoNest bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous artist (as reported by EchoNest)
zh_CN: 与上一个艺人相似 (由 EchoNest 提供)

[ctx: EchoNest bias representation]
en: Similar to any artist in the current playlist (as reported by EchoNest)
zh_CN: 与当前播放列表中的某个艺人相似 (由 EchoNest 提供)

en: <a href="http://the.echonest.com/">the echonest</a> thinks the artist is similar to
zh_CN: <a href="http://the.echonest.com/">echonest</a> 相似推荐的依据

en: the previous track's artist
zh_CN: 上首歌的艺人

en: one of the artist in the current playlist
zh_CN: 当前播放列表中的任意艺人

[ctx: Name of the "IfElse" bias]
en: If Else
zh_CN: 如果……否则……

[ctx: Description of the "IfElse" bias]
en: The "IfElse" bias adds tracks that match at least one of the sub biases.
    It will only check the second sub-bias if the first doesn't return any results.
zh_CN: “如果……否则……”的条件会添加至少符合其中一个子条件的歌曲。
    仅当首个子条件未返回结果时，才会检查第二个子条件。

[ctx: IfElse bias representation]
en: Match all sequentially
zh_CN: 顺序匹配所有偏好

[ctx: Prefix for IfElseBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: else
zh_CN: 否则

[ctx: Name of the "Part" bias]
en: Partition
zh_CN: 部分

[ctx: Description of the "Part" bias]
en: The "Part" bias fills parts of the playlist from different sub-biases.
zh_CN: “部分”的条件根据不同的子条件填充播放列表的各个部分。

en: This controls what portion of the playlist should match the criteria
zh_CN: 此项决定了播放列表的各个部分所对应的不同规则

[ctx: Part bias representation]
en: Partition
zh_CN: 部分

[ctx: Name of the "QuizPlay" bias]
en: Quiz play
zh_CN: 接龙播放

[ctx: Description of the "QuizPlay" bias]
en: The "QuizPlay" bias adds tracks that start
    with a character the last track ended with.
zh_CN: “接龙播放”的条件能添加以上首歌结尾为开头的歌曲。

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose title start with a
    character the last track ended with
zh_CN: 以上首歌歌名结尾为开头的歌曲

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose artist name start
    with a character the last track ended with
zh_CN: 以上首歌艺人名结尾为开头的歌曲

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose album name start
    with a character the last track ended with
zh_CN: 以上首歌专辑名结尾为开头的歌曲

en: Last character of the previous song is
    the first character of the next song
zh_CN: 上首歌内决定下首歌的开头的结尾字符

en: of the track title (Title quiz)
zh_CN: 按歌名 (歌名接龙)

en: of the artist (Artist quiz)
zh_CN: 按艺人 (艺人接龙)

en: of the album name (Album quiz)
zh_CN: 按专辑名 (专辑接龙)

[ctx: Name of the "SearchQuery" bias]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Description of the "SearchQuery" bias]
en: The "SearchQuery" bias adds tracks that are
    found by a search query. It uses the same search
    query as the collection browser.
zh_CN: “指令查询”的条件可添加符合搜索指令的歌曲。
    它使用了与收藏集浏览器相同的搜索指令。

[ctx: SearchQuery bias representation]
en: Search for: %1
zh_CN: 搜索：%1

[ctx: Name of the "TagMatch" bias]
en: Match meta tag
zh_CN: 元数据标签匹配

[ctx: Description of the "TagMatch" bias]
en: The "TagMatch" bias adds tracks that
    fulfill a specific condition.
zh_CN: “标签匹配”的条件能添加满足指定条件的歌曲。

en: Invert condition
zh_CN: 反转条件

[ctx: Inverted condition in tag match bias]
en: Not %1
zh_CN: 不包括%1

[ctx: Name of the random bias]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: Description of the random bias]
en: The random bias adds random tracks from the
    whole collection without any bias.
zh_CN: 随机条件会随机无条件添加整个收藏集中的歌曲。

[ctx: Name of the "And" bias]
en: And
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: Description of the "And" bias]
en: The "And" bias adds tracks that match all
    of the sub biases.
zh_CN: “同时匹配”的条件可添加符合所有子偏好条件的歌曲。

[ctx: Name of the "Or" bias]
en: Or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: Description of the "Or" bias]
en: The "Or" bias adds tracks that match at
    least one of the sub biases.
zh_CN: “任一匹配”的条件可添加符合任意一条子偏好条件的歌曲。

en: Replacement for bias %1
zh_CN: 替换偏好条件 %1

[ctx: Default name for new playlists]
en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新播放列表

en: Rock and Pop
zh_CN: 摇滚乐和流行乐

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Album play
zh_CN: 播放同专辑歌曲

[ctx: Name of a dynamic playlist]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Too many errors encountered in playlist. Playback stopped.
zh_CN: 播放列表中有过多错误，播放已停止。

[ctx: track by artist on album]
en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> on <b>%3</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 在 <b>%3</b> 中的 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: track by artist]
en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 的 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: track on album]
en: <b>%1</b> on <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 中的 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: track from source]
en: from <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 来自 <b>%1</b>

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Full Bass
zh_CN: 全低音

en: Full Treble
zh_CN: 全高音

en: Full Bass + Treble
zh_CN: 全低音 + 全高音

en: Laptop/Headphones
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑或耳机

en: Large Hall
zh_CN: 大礼堂

en: Live
zh_CN: 演唱会

en: Party
zh_CN: 派对

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷鬼

en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Soft Rock
zh_CN: 软摇滚

en: Techno
zh_CN: 高科技舞曲

en: Zero
zh_CN: 归零

[ctx: Database type]
en: embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入式

[ctx: Database type]
en: external
zh_CN: 外部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUsername) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_usernameLabel)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_connectionTypeLabel)
en: Database type
zh_CN: 数据库类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_databaseLocationLabel)
en: Database location
zh_CN: 数据库位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_targetNameLabel)
en: Target name
zh_CN: 目标名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_hostnameLabel)
en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_portLabel)
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_databaseNameLabel)
en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_mysqlBinaryLabel)
en: MySQL server binary
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器二进制文件

en: Amarok 2.x Statistics Importer
zh_CN: Amarok 2.x 统计数据导入工具

en: Banshee Statistics Importer
zh_CN: Banshee 统计数据导入工具

en: Clementine Statistics Importer
zh_CN: Clementine 统计数据导入工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_connectionTypeLabel)
en: Connection type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Amarok 1.4 (FastForward)
zh_CN: Amarok 1.4 (快进合并版)

en: Amarok 1.4 Statistics Importer
zh_CN: Amarok 1.4 统计数据导入器

en: iTunes Statistics Importer
zh_CN: iTunes 统计数据导入工具

en: Rhythmbox Statistics Importer
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 统计数据导入工具

[ctx: Name of the synchronization target]
en: Target name
zh_CN: 目标名称

en: Now playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Retrieved lyrics is empty
zh_CN: 获取的歌词为空

en: Lyrics data could not be parsed
zh_CN: 无法解析歌词数据

en: No information available for this track
zh_CN: 此歌曲无任何相关信息

en: The audio player by KDE
zh_CN: 由 KDE 打造的音频播放器

en: <i>Inactive authors</i>
zh_CN: <i>不活跃的作者</i>

en: Amarok authorship is not a hobby, it's a lifestyle. But when people move on we want to keep respecting them by mentioning them here:
zh_CN: 参与 Amarok 的开发并非爱好，而是一种生活方式。但有人选择离开时，我们仍会保持对他们的尊重，并将名字留在这里：

en: Developer (Stecchino)
zh_CN: 开发者 (Stecchino)

en: Developer (dr_lepper)
zh_CN: 开发者 (dr_lepper)

en: Project founder (markey)
zh_CN: 项目创立者 (markey)

en: iPod collection rewrite & more (strohel)
zh_CN: 重写了 iPod 收藏集等 (strohel)

en: Rokymoter, Bug triaging (Mamarok)
zh_CN: 推广人员 (英文：Rokymoter)、错误分类 (Mamarok)

en: Developer (rengels)
zh_CN: 开发者 (rengels)

en: Windows build (TheOneRing)
zh_CN: Windows 构建 (TheOneRing)

en: Developer (stuffcorpse)
zh_CN: 开发者 (stuffcorpse)

en: Developer (Sentynel)
zh_CN: 开发者 (Sentynel)

en: Rokymoter, Developer (sven423)
zh_CN: 推广大使 (英文：Rokymoter)、开发者 (sven423)

en: Developer (Teo`)
zh_CN: 开发者 (Teo`)

en: Rokymoter, Handbook (valorie)
zh_CN: 推广大使 (英文：Rokymoter)、使用手册 (valorie)

en: Developer (eean)
zh_CN: 开发者 (eean)

en: Developer (jefferai)
zh_CN: 开发者 (jefferai)

en: Developer (lfranchi)
zh_CN: 开发者 (lfranchi)

en: Release Vixen (Nightrose)
zh_CN: 发布女王 (Nightrose)

en: Developer, Vision
zh_CN: 开发者、金点子

en: Developer (maxx_k)
zh_CN: 开发者 (maxx_k)

en: Developer (nhn)
zh_CN: 开发者 (nhn)

en: Developer (sebr)
zh_CN: 开发者 (sebr)

en: Developer (xevix)
zh_CN: 开发者 (xevix)

en: Developer, Replay Gain support
zh_CN: 开发者、回放增益支持

en: MP3tunes integration
zh_CN: MP3tunes 集成插件

en: Windows porting
zh_CN: Windows 移植

en: Rokymoter (dangle)
zh_CN: 推广人员 (英文：Rokymoter) (dangle)

en: Usability
zh_CN: 易用性

en: Developer (hydrogen)
zh_CN: 开发者 (hydrogen)

en: Biased playlists
zh_CN: 按条件添加至播放列表

en: Tag Guesser, Labels, Spectrum Analyzer
zh_CN: 标签猜测器、标签、频谱分析工具

en: Nepomuk integration
zh_CN: Nepomuk 集成插件

en: Podcast improvements
zh_CN: 播客改进

en: Live CD, Bug squashing (oggb4mp3)
zh_CN: Live CD、粉碎错误 (oggb4mp3)

en: Phonon, Lord-President of KDE Multimedia (apachelogger)
zh_CN: Phonon、KDE 多媒体部门的主席 (apachelogger)

en: Assorted patches
zh_CN: 各种各样的补丁

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Developer, Website theme (KRF)
zh_CN: 开发者、网站主题 (KRF)

en: Rokymoter
zh_CN: 推广人员 (Rokymoter)

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 插图

en: Rokymoter (ljubomir)
zh_CN: 推广人员 (英文：Rokymoter) (ljubomir)

en: Developer (MaskMaster)
zh_CN: 开发者 (MaskMaster)

en: Bug triaging and sanitizing
zh_CN: 错误分类及删除

en: UPnP support and patches (nsm)
zh_CN: UPnP 支持和补丁 (nsm)

en: Website hosting
zh_CN: 网站托管

en: Rokymoter (emunkki)
zh_CN: 推广人员 (英文：Rokymoter) (emunkki)

en: Scripting interface
zh_CN: 脚本界面

en: Nepomuk Collection (phalgun)
zh_CN: Nepomuk 收藏集 (phalgun)

en: TagLib & ktrm code
zh_CN: TagLib 和 ktrm 相关的代码

en: Patches & Windows porting (shakes)
zh_CN: 补丁和 Windows 移植 (shakes)

en: Photos & Videos applets, Context View
zh_CN: 照片和视频小程序、信息视图

en: Developer, Automated Playlist Generator
zh_CN: 开发者、播放列表自动生成器

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Splash screen artist
zh_CN: 欢迎屏幕的画师

en: Context view
zh_CN: 信息视图

en: Former contributors
zh_CN: 以前的贡献者

en: People listed below have contributed to Amarok in the past. Thank you!
zh_CN: 曾为 Amarok 作出过贡献的人们会被列在下面，感谢你们！

en: Analyzers, patches, shoutcast
zh_CN: 频谱部件、补丁及SHOUTcast

en: Patches
zh_CN: 补丁

en: MySQL support
zh_CN: MySQL 支持

en: Postgresql support
zh_CN: Postgresql 支持

en: MTP and Rio Karma media devices, patches
zh_CN: MTP 媒体设备、Rio Karma 媒体设备和补丁

en: Graphics, splash-screen
zh_CN: 图形处理、欢迎屏幕

en: Analyzers, Context Browser and systray eye-candy
zh_CN: 频谱部件、信息浏览器及养眼的系统托盘

en: Icons and image work
zh_CN: 图标和图片作品

en: Dialog to filter the collection titles
zh_CN: 过滤收藏集标题的对话框

en: Tester, IRC channel operator, whipping
zh_CN: 测试者、IRC 频道管理员、鞭策人

en: Rokymoter, bug fixer (Firetech)
zh_CN: 推广人员 (英文：Rokymoter)、错误修复 (Firetech)

en: Konqueror Sidebar, some DCOP methods
zh_CN: Konqueror 侧边栏、部分 DCOP 方法

en: FHT routine, bugfixes
zh_CN: FHT 例行程序、错误修复

en: K3b export code
zh_CN: K3b 导出相关代码

en: Bugfixes, PostgreSQL support
zh_CN: 错误修复、PostgreSQL 支持

en: Wikipedia support, patches
zh_CN: 维基百科支持、补丁

en: Former Amarok logo, former splash screen, former icons
zh_CN: 以前的 Amarok 标识、以前的欢迎屏幕、以前的图标

en: Audioscrobbler support
zh_CN: Audioscrobbler 支持

en: Loads of stuff
zh_CN: 很多相关的东西

en: Splash screen
zh_CN: 欢迎屏幕

en: Local Music
zh_CN: 本地音乐

en: Local sources of content
zh_CN: 本地资源内容

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Online sources of content
zh_CN: 在线资源内容

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Various types of playlists
zh_CN: 多种播放列表

en: Browse local hard drive for content
zh_CN: 浏览本地硬盘上的内容

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: Lock Layout
zh_CN: 锁定布局

en: Reset Layout
zh_CN: 重置布局

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep Amarok running in the System Tray. Use <B>Quit</B> from the menu, or the Amarok tray icon to exit the application.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>关闭主窗口后，Amarok 仍会在系统托盘上保持运行。请使用菜单中的<B>退出</B>按钮，或 Amarok 托盘按钮来退出程序。</qt>

en: Docking in System Tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示图标

en: Play Media (Files or URLs)
zh_CN: 播放媒体 (文件或 URL)

en: Add Media (Files or URLs)
zh_CN: 添加媒体 (文件或 URL)

en: Add Stream
zh_CN: 添加流媒体

en: Enter Stream URL:
zh_CN: 输入流媒体 URL：

en: &Add Media...
zh_CN: 添加媒体(&A)...

[ctx: clear playlist]
en: &Clear Playlist
zh_CN: 清空播放列表(&C)

[ctx: edit play queue of playlist]
en: Edit &Queue
zh_CN: 编辑排序队列(&Q)

[ctx: Remove duplicate and dead (unplayable) tracks from the playlist]
en: Re&move Duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复项(&M)

en: &Add Stream...
zh_CN: 添加流媒体(&A)...

en: &Export Playlist As...
zh_CN: 导出播放列表(&E)...

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Bookmark Playlist Setup
zh_CN: 将播放列表布局加入书签

en: Bookmark Context Applets
zh_CN: 将信息视图中的小程序加入书签

en: Play Media...
zh_CN: 播放媒体...

en: Edit Details of Currently Selected Track
zh_CN: 编辑所选歌曲的详情

en: Seek Forward by %1 seconds
zh_CN: 快进 %1 秒

en: Seek Backward by %1 seconds
zh_CN: 快退 %1 秒

en: Update Collection
zh_CN: 更新收藏集

en: Synchronize Statistics...
zh_CN: 同步统计数据...

en: Previous Track
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Restart current track
zh_CN: 重新播放当前歌曲

en: Shuffle Playlist
zh_CN: 随机播放列表

en: Repopulate Playlist
zh_CN: 重新生成播放列表

en: Disable Dynamic Playlist
zh_CN: 禁用动态播放列表

en: Next Track
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Toggle Main Window
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏主窗口

en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏切换

en: Search playlist
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表

en: Show active track
zh_CN: 显示当前歌曲

en: Show Notification Popup
zh_CN: 显示弹出通知

en: Mute Volume
zh_CN: 静音

en: Last.fm: Love Current Track
zh_CN: Last.fm：喜欢当前曲目

en: Last.fm: Ban Current Track
zh_CN: Last.fm：不喜欢当前歌曲

en: Last.fm: Skip Current Track
zh_CN: Last.fm：跳过当前歌曲

en: Queue Track
zh_CN: 加入排序队列

en: Put Artist - Title of the current track to the clipboard
zh_CN: 按“艺人 - 歌名”的格式，将当前歌曲信息复制到剪贴板

en: Rate Current Track: 1
zh_CN: 对当前歌曲评分：1

en: Rate Current Track: 2
zh_CN: 对当前歌曲评分：2

en: Rate Current Track: 3
zh_CN: 对当前歌曲评分：3

en: Rate Current Track: 4
zh_CN: 对当前歌曲评分：4

en: Rate Current Track: 5
zh_CN: 对当前歌曲评分：5

en: Network Request Viewer
zh_CN: 网络请求查看器

en: &About Amarok
zh_CN: 关于 &Amarok

en: &Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断(&D)

en: &Report Bug...
zh_CN: 报告错误(&R)...

en: &Music
zh_CN: 音乐(&M)

en: &Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表(&P)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: You have chosen to hide the menu bar.
    
    Please remember that you can always use the shortcut "%1" to bring it back.
zh_CN: 您已选择隐藏菜单栏。
    
    请记住，您随时可以使用快捷键“%1”重新显示菜单栏。

en: Hide Menu
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单

en: Paused  ::  %1
zh_CN: 已暂停  ::  %1

en: Apply this layout change?
zh_CN: 应用布局更改？

en: MusicBrainz match ratio: %1%
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 匹配率：%1%

en: MusicDNS match ratio: %1%
zh_CN: MusicDNS 匹配率：%1%

en: Choose Best Matches from This Album
zh_CN: 从此专辑中选择最佳匹配

en: Go to Artist Page
zh_CN: 转到艺人页面

en: Go to Album Page
zh_CN: 转到专辑页面

en: Go to Track Page
zh_CN: 转到歌曲页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NetworkRequestsDialog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Network Requests
zh_CN: 网络请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Request Details
zh_CN: 请求详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Response Details
zh_CN: 响应详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, responseDetails)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Reading OPML podcast from %1 failed with error:
zh_CN: 从 %1 上读取 OPML 播客时出错：

en: Playlist Layouts
zh_CN: 播放列表布局

en: Configure Playlist Layouts...
zh_CN: 配置播放列表布局...

en: Configuration for
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: placeholder for a prefix]
en: [prefix]
zh_CN: 【前缀】

[ctx: placeholder for a suffix]
en: [suffix]
zh_CN: 【后缀】

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Either a fixed (absolute) value, or a relative value (e.g. 128px or 12%).
zh_CN: 一个固定 (绝对) 值或相对值 (如：128px 或 12%)。

en: Fit content
zh_CN: 适应内容

en: Fit the element text
zh_CN: 适应此元素的文本

[ctx: automatic width]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Take homogeneous part of the space available to all elements with automatic width
zh_CN: 通过自动宽度将同类可用空间均分给所有元素

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Configuration for '%1'
zh_CN: 配置“%1”

en: Show cover
zh_CN: 显示封面

en: Invalid playlist layout.
zh_CN: 播放列表布局无效。

en: Encountered an unknown element name while reading layout.
zh_CN: 读取布局时检测到了未知的元素名称。

en: copy of %1
zh_CN: %1的副本

[ctx: adds a copy number to a generated name if the name already exists, for instance 'copy of Foo 2' if 'copy of Foo' is taken]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %1%2

en: Current layout '%1' is read only. Creating a new layout '%2' with your changes and setting this as active
zh_CN: 当前布局“%1”为只读状态，正在创建新布局“%2”保存您的更改并设为当前布局

en: The layout '%1' is one of the default layouts and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 布局“%1”是默认布局之一，无法删除。

en: Cannot Delete Default Layouts
zh_CN: 无法删除默认布局

en: Head
zh_CN: 顶端

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Body (Various artists)
zh_CN: 主体 (群星)

en: Single
zh_CN: 主体

en: New playlist layout
zh_CN: 新建播放列表布局

en: Copy playlist layout
zh_CN: 复制播放列表布局

en: Delete playlist layout
zh_CN: 删除播放列表布局

en: Rename playlist layout
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表布局

en: Choose a name for the new playlist layout
zh_CN: 为新的播放列表布局取名

en: Please enter a name for the playlist layout you are about to define:
zh_CN: 请为您要定义的播放列表布局取名：

en: Cannot create a layout with no name.
zh_CN: 无法创建无名布局。

en: Layout name error
zh_CN: 布局名称出错

en: Cannot create a layout with the same name as an existing layout.
zh_CN: 无法创建与已有布局同名的布局。

en: Cannot create a layout containing '/'.
zh_CN: 无法创建名称中含有“/”的布局。

en: Please enter a name for the playlist layout you are about to define as copy of the layout '%1':
zh_CN: 请为播放列表布局“%1”的副本取名：

en: Choose a new name for the playlist layout
zh_CN: 为播放列表布局取一个新名称

en: Please enter a new name for the playlist layout you are about to rename:
zh_CN: 请为要重命名的播放列表布局取一个新名称：

en: Cannot rename a layout to have no name.
zh_CN: 无法将布局重命名为无名布局。

en: Cannot rename a layout to have the same name as an existing layout.
zh_CN: 无法将布局重命名为已有布局的名字。

en: The layout '%1' you modified is one of the default layouts and cannot be overwritten. Saved as new layout '%2'
zh_CN: 您正在修改的布局“%1”为默认布局之一，此布局无法被覆盖。已将新布局保存为“%2”

en: Default Layout
zh_CN: 默认布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PlaylistLayoutEditDialog)
en: Playlist Layout Editor
zh_CN: 播放列表布局编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available Layouts
zh_CN: 可用布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineControlsChekbox)
en: Show inline playback controls
zh_CN: 显示内嵌播放列表控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Group By
zh_CN: 分组依据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tooltipsCheckbox)
en: Show tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Track Progression
zh_CN: 歌曲播放进度

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Only Queue
zh_CN: 仅播放排序队列中的歌曲

en: Repeat Track
zh_CN: 单曲循环

en: Repeat Album
zh_CN: 专辑循环

en: Repeat Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表循环

en: Random Tracks
zh_CN: 随机歌曲

en: Random Albums
zh_CN: 随机专辑

en: Favor
zh_CN: 偏好

en: Higher Scores
zh_CN: 分数较高

en: Higher Ratings
zh_CN: 评分较高

en: Not Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近未播放过

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Add a sorting level to the playlist.
zh_CN: 向播放列表添加排序层级。

[ctx: name of the action in undo stack]
en: Add tracks to playlist
zh_CN: 将歌曲添加到播放列表

[ctx: name of the action in undo stack]
en: Queue tracks
zh_CN: 加入排序队列

[ctx: name of the action in undo stack]
en: Replace playlist
zh_CN: 替换播放列表

[ctx: Empty placeholder token used for spacing in playlist layouts]
en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

[ctx: 'Cover image' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Cover image
zh_CN: 封面图片

[ctx: 'Directory' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: 'Divider' token for playlist layouts representing a small visual divider]
en: Divider
zh_CN: 分割线

[ctx: 'File name' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: 'Group length' (total play time of group) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Group length
zh_CN: 分组播放次数

[ctx: 'Group tracks' (number of tracks in group) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Group tracks
zh_CN: 分组内歌曲数量

[ctx: 'Labels' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: 'Mood' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Mood
zh_CN: 情绪

[ctx: 'Moodbar' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Moodbar
zh_CN: 情绪条

[ctx: 'Source' (local collection, Magnatune.com, last.fm, ... ) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: 'SourceEmblem' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: SourceEmblem
zh_CN: 来源标志

[ctx: 'Title' (track name) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Title
zh_CN: 歌名

[ctx: 'Title (with track number)' (track name prefixed with the track number) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Title (with track number)
zh_CN: 歌名 (带音轨编号)

en: <a href='%1'>Dynamic Mode</a> Enabled. <a href='%2'>Repopulate</a> | <a href='%3'>Turn off</a>
zh_CN: <a href='%1'>动态模式</a>已启用。<a href='%2'>重新生成</a> | <a href='%3'>关闭</a>

en: &Save Current Playlist
zh_CN: 保存当前播放列表(&S)

en: &Save playlist to "%1"
zh_CN: 将播放列表保存至“%1”(&S)

[ctx: %1 is number of tracks, %2 is time]
en: %1 track (%2) | %1 tracks (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 首歌曲 (%2)

[ctx: %1 is number of tracks]
en: %1 track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首歌曲

en: No tracks
zh_CN: 无歌曲

en: Total playlist size: %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总大小：%1

en: Queue size: %1
zh_CN: 排序队列大小：%1

en: Queue length: %1
zh_CN: 排序队列长度：%1

en: <b>Note:</b> This track is not playable.<br>%1
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>无法播放此歌曲。<br>%1

en: No extra information available
zh_CN: 无额外信息

[ctx: The name of the file this track is stored in]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 光盘编号

[ctx: The Track number for this item]
en: Track
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Comment
zh_CN: 附注

[ctx: The location on disc of this track]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: Column name]
en: Last Played
zh_CN: 上次播放

en: Mood
zh_CN: 情绪

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

[ctx: Iten in queue, %1 is position, %2 artist, %3 track]
en: %1: %2 - %3
zh_CN: %1：%2 - %3

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlaylistQueueEditor)
en: Queue Editor
zh_CN: 排序队列编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, dequeueTrackButton)
en: Dequeue Track
zh_CN: 从排序队列中删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear Queue
zh_CN: 清除排序队列

en: Clear the playlist sorting configuration.
zh_CN: 清除播放列表排序配置。

en: Add a playlist sorting level.
zh_CN: 添加播放列表排序层级。

en: Filter %1
zh_CN: 过滤条件 %1

en: Search %1
zh_CN: 搜索 %1

en: %1 layout
zh_CN: “%1”布局

[ctx: A type of command that affects the sorting, layout and filtering int he Playlist]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Start typing to progressively search through the playlist
zh_CN: 输入即可一步步搜索整个播放列表

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Composers
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Years
zh_CN: 年份

en: Show only matches
zh_CN: 只显示匹配项

en: Search Preferences
zh_CN: 搜索首选项

en: Tracks Added
zh_CN: 已添加歌曲

en: Tracks Removed
zh_CN: 已删除歌曲

en: Tracks moved
zh_CN: 已移动歌曲

en: Tracks have been hidden due to the active search.
zh_CN: 由于正在进行搜索，歌曲已被隐藏。

en: The following sources are available for this track:
zh_CN: 此歌曲有如下源：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Stop Playing After This Track
zh_CN: 播放完这首歌后就停止播放

en: Remove From Playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中删除

en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择来源

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: "Match Any" group
zh_CN: “任一匹配”分组

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: "Match All" group
zh_CN: “全部匹配”分组

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: Unknown match group
zh_CN: 未知匹配分组

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ConstraintGroupEditWidget)
en: An editor for Constraint Groups.  You can set the group type to "match all" or "match any".  When the group type is set to "match all", the Generator will try to have the playlist match all the constraints within the group.  When the group type is set to "match any", the Generator will try to have the playlist match any of the constraints within the group.
zh_CN: 用于编辑条件组的编辑器，您可以将分组类型设置为“全部匹配”或“任一匹配”。当分组类型设为“全部匹配时”，生成器会尝试匹配符合分组内所有条件的歌曲，并以此生成播放列表。当分组类型设置为“任一匹配”时，生成器会尝试匹配符合分组内任意一条条件的歌曲，并以此生成播放列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Constraint Group Settings
zh_CN: 条件组设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAll)
en: The APG will consider the constraint group satisfied only if all of the constraints within the group are satisfied.  This is analogous to a logical AND: "the tracks should match properties A, B, and C".
zh_CN: 类似于逻辑“与”门，AGP 只会在组内所有条件都满足时，才会判断该歌曲符合条件组。如：“此歌曲应匹配属性 A、B 和 C”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAll)
en: Match all constraints in the group
zh_CN: 与组内的所有条件相符

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAny)
en: The APG will consider the constraint group satisfied if any one of the constraints within it is satisfied.  This is analogous to a logical OR: "the tracks should match properties A, B, or C".
zh_CN: 类似于逻辑“或”门，AGP 在组内任意一条条件满足时，就会判断该歌曲符合条件组。如：“此歌曲应匹配属性 A、B 或 C”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAny)
en: Match any constraint in the group
zh_CN: 与组内的任意一条条件相符

en: Checkpoint
zh_CN: 检查点

en: Fixes a track, album, or artist to a certain position in the playlist
zh_CN: 将歌曲、专辑或艺人固定在播放列表的某个位置

en: Checkpoint: %1
zh_CN: 检查点：%1

en: unassigned
zh_CN: 未指派

en: "%1" (track) by %2
zh_CN: %2 的“%1”(歌曲)

en: "%1" (album) by %2
zh_CN: %2 的“%1”(专辑)

en: "%1" (album)
zh_CN: “%1”(专辑)

en: "%1" (artist)
zh_CN: “%1”(艺人)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, CheckpointEditWidget)
en: An editor for a CheckPoint constraint.  The user can set the track, album, or artist to be placed at a certain position in the playlist.
zh_CN: 用于编辑检查点条件的编辑器。用户可以在此设定歌曲、专辑或艺人在播放列表中的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Checkpoint Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 检查点条件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TrackSelectWidget, trackSelector)
en: Select the track that you want to use as the checkpoint.
zh_CN: 选择您想要用作为检查点的歌曲。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Position)
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_Duration) i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_TimeValue) i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_Position)
en: h:mm:ss
zh_CN: hh:mm:ss

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about placing the selected track at the specified time.
zh_CN: AGP 放入所选歌曲的时间精确度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_strictnessDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (
en: Match:
zh_CN: 匹配：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Fuzzy) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyR
en: fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Exact) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactR
en: exact
zh_CN: 精确

en: Playlist Duration
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间

en: Sets the preferred duration of the playlist
zh_CN: 设定播放列表倾向的时间长度

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: equals %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间：等于 %1

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: more than %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间：长于 %1

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: less than %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间：短于 %1

en: Playlist duration: unknown
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间：未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PlaylistDurationEditWidget)
en: An editor for a PlaylistDuration constraint.  The user can set the name of the constraint; the target duration and whether the playlist should be less than, equal to, or greater than that duration; and the strictness with which the APG should match that duration.
zh_CN: 用于编辑播放列表总时间条件的编辑器。用户可以在此设定条件的名字，播放列表应短于、等于或长于的总时间和 AGP 匹配总时间的精确度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Duration Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间条件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the duration of the generated playlist should be shorter than, equal to, or longer than the specified value.
zh_CN: 使生成的播放列表总时间短于、等于或长于某个值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: shorter than
zh_CN: 短于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Compa
en: equal to
zh_CN: 等于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: longer than
zh_CN: 长于

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_Duration)
en: The desired duration of the playlist, in hours, minutes, and seconds.  Note: because of Qt limitations, the maximum playlist duration that you can specify is 24 hours.
zh_CN: 您想让播放列表总时间所占的时、分、秒。注意：由于 Qt 限制，您所指定的时间最大为 24 小时。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching the playlist duration to the specified time.
zh_CN: AGP 匹配播放列表总时间与指定时间的精确度。

en: Total File Size of Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表的文件总大小

en: Sets the preferred total file size of the playlist
zh_CN: 设定播放列表倾向的文件总大小

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: equals %1
zh_CN: 播放列表的文件总大小：等于 %1

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: more than %1
zh_CN: 播放列表的文件总大小：大于 %1

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: less than %1
zh_CN: 播放列表的文件总大小：小于 %1

en: Total file size of playlist: unknown
zh_CN: 播放列表的文件总大小：未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PlaylistFileSizeEditWidget) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PlaylistLengthEditWidget)
en: An editor for a Playlist Length constraint.  The user can specify the target number of tracks and whether the playlist contain fewer than, equal to, or more than that number of tracks; and the strictness with which the APG should match the target number of tracks.
zh_CN: 用于编辑播放列表长度条件的编辑器。用户可以在此设定歌曲应大于、等于或小于的文件大小，及AGP 匹配目标歌曲文件大小的精确度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Total Size Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 播放列表文件总大小设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the total size of all files in the generated playlist should be less than, equal to, or more than the specified value.
zh_CN: 使生成的播放列表文件总大小小于、等于或大于某个值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox
en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: more than
zh_CN: 大于

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_Size)
en: The target total size of all the files in the playlist.
zh_CN: 播放列表内所有文件的目标大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Unit)
en: The file size units used by the constraint.  Note that kB is 1,000 bytes; MB is 1,000,000 bytes; and so forth.
zh_CN: 此条件所使用的文件大小单位。注意：kB 为 1000 字节，MB 为 1000000 字节，以此类推。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How strict the APG should be about matching the total size of all files in the playlist to the specified size.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>AGP 匹配播放列表文件总大小与指定大小的精确度。</p></body></html>

en: Playlist Length
zh_CN: 播放列表长度

en: Sets the preferred number of tracks in the playlist
zh_CN: 设定播放列表倾向的歌曲数量

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: Playlist length: 1 track | Playlist length: %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: 播放列表长度：%1 首歌曲

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: Playlist length: more than 1 track | Playlist length: more than %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: 播放列表长度：大于 %1 首歌曲

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: Playlist length: less than 1 track | Playlist length: less than %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: 播放列表长度：小于 %1 首歌曲

en: Playlist length: unknown
zh_CN: 播放列表长度：未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Length Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 播放列表长度条件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the number of tracks in the generated playlist should be less than, equal to, or more than the specified value.
zh_CN: 使生成的播放列表歌曲数量小于、等于或大于某个值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: fewer than
zh_CN: 小于

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_Length)
en: The target number of tracks for the generated playlist.
zh_CN: 生成的播放列表内歌曲的目标数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching the playlist length to the specified number of tracks.
zh_CN: AGP 匹配播放列表长度与指定歌曲数量的精确度。

en: Prevent Duplicates
zh_CN: 防止重复

en: Prevents duplicate tracks, albums, or artists from appearing in the playlist
zh_CN: 防止播放列表中出现重复的歌曲、专辑或艺人

en: Prevent duplicate tracks
zh_CN: 防止重复歌曲

en: Prevent duplicate artists
zh_CN: 防止重复艺人

en: Prevent duplicate albums
zh_CN: 防止重复专辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PreventDuplicatesEditWidget)
en: An editor for a Prevent Duplicates constraint.  When set to "track", it will try to prevent more than one copy of the same track from ending up in the playlist.  When set to "album" or "artist", it will try to prevent more than one track from a given album or a given artist from ending up in the playlist.
zh_CN: 用于编辑防止重复条件的编辑器。当设为“歌曲”时，它将防止相同歌曲出现在播放列表尾部；当设为“专辑”或“艺人”时，它将防止相同专辑或相同艺人出现在播放列表尾部。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Prevent Duplicates Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 防止重复条件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Field) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: Control which duplicates to prevent.  "Prevent duplicate tracks" is the least restrictive, and "prevent duplicate artists" is the most restrictive.
zh_CN: 调整防止重复的条件。“防止重复歌曲”是最宽松的条件，“防止重复艺人”则为最严格的条件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Field)
en: Prevent duplicate
zh_CN: 防止重复

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: tracks
zh_CN: 歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: albums
zh_CN: 专辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: artists
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Match Tags
zh_CN: 标签匹配

en: Make all tracks in the playlist match the specified characteristic
zh_CN: 使播放列表中的所有歌曲都符合特定的特征

[ctx: %1 = empty string or "not"; %2 = a metadata field, like "title" or "artist name"; %3 = a predicate, can be equals, starts with, ends with or contains; %4 = a string to match; Example: Match tag: not title contains "foo"]
en: Match tag:%1 %2 %3 %4
zh_CN: 标签匹配：%1%2%3%4

en:  not
zh_CN: 不含

[ctx: number of stars in the rating of a track]
en: %1 star | %1 stars
zh_CN[0]: %1 星

[ctx: an arbitrary string surrounded by quotes]
en: "%1"
zh_CN: “%1”

[ctx: a numerical tag (like year or track number) equals a value]
en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating)
en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: before
zh_CN: 之前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: on
zh_CN: 于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: within
zh_CN: 一段时间内

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) equals some string]
en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) starts with some string]
en: starts with
zh_CN: 开头为

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) ends with some string]
en: ends with
zh_CN: 结尾为

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) contains some string]
en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: regexp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: unknown comparison
zh_CN: 未知的比较条件

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: %1 month | %1 months
zh_CN[0]: %1 月

en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_CN[0]: %1 年

[ctx: within the last %1 days]
en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 日

[ctx: within the last %1 months]
en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 月

[ctx: within the last %1 years]
en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, TagMatchEditWidget)
en: An editor for a TagMatch constraint.  The user can specify a track characteristic, and the APG will fill the playlist with tracks that match that characteristic.  This functions similarity to the matching attributes of the smart playlists in Amarok 1.4.
zh_CN: 用于编辑标签匹配条件的编辑器。用户可以在此指定歌曲特征，AGP 会将符合此特征的歌曲填入播放列表。此功能与 Amarok 1.4 中智能播放列表里的匹配属性相似。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Match Tag Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 标签匹配条件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Match) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: Selects which track characteristic you want to match.
zh_CN: 选择您要匹配的歌曲特征。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Match)
en: Field:
zh_CN: 字段：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Invert) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Invert)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Calibri'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The APG will choose all tracks that do <span style=" font-weight:600;">not</span> match the specified characteristics.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Calibri'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">AGP 会选择所有<span style=" font-weight:600;">不符合</span>指定特征的歌曲。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Invert)
en: Invert:
zh_CN: 反转：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified value.
zh_CN: 使 AGP 所选的歌曲小于、等于或大于某个值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_ValueInt)
en: The numerical value that the track characteristic should match.
zh_CN: 歌曲特征应符合的数值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessInt) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessInt)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified value.
zh_CN: AGP 匹配歌曲与指定值的精确度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are before, on, or after a specific date; or whether it should choose tracks that are within a certain time range.
zh_CN: 使 APG 所选歌曲的日期在某日之前、之内、之后、或是一段时间范围内。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: within the last
zh_CN: 一段时间内

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, page_DateSpecific)
en: The specific date that the APG should use for matching.
zh_CN: 指定 APG 用于匹配的日期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, page_DateRange)
en: The relative time period that the APG should try to match.
zh_CN: APG 应匹配的相对时间段。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_strictnessDate) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessDate)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified date.
zh_CN: APG 匹配歌曲与指定日期的精确度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: Whether the APG should match tracks that equal, start with, end with, or contain the specified string.
zh_CN: 使 APG 匹配的歌曲与此字符串相同、以此字符串开头、以此字符串结尾或包含此字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: starts with
zh_CN: 开头为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: ends with
zh_CN: 结尾为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_StringValue)
en: The string that the APG should use when matching tracks.
zh_CN: APG 用于匹配歌曲的字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified time.
zh_CN: 使 APG 所选歌曲早于、等于或是晚于某个时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_TimeValue)
en: The time that the APG should try to match.
zh_CN: APG 应匹配的时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessTime) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessTime)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified time.
zh_CN: APG 匹配歌曲与指定时间的精确度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified rating.
zh_CN: 使 APG 所选歌曲小于、等于或是大于某个评分。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KRatingWidget, rating_RatingValue)
en: The rating that the APG should try to match.
zh_CN: APG 应匹配的评分。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessRating) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessRating)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified rating.
zh_CN: APG 匹配歌曲与指定评分的精确度。

en: title
zh_CN: 歌名

en: artist name
zh_CN: 艺人姓名

en: album name
zh_CN: 专辑名称

en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

[ctx: Field name]
en: year
zh_CN: 年份

en: comment
zh_CN: 附注

en: track number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

en: disc number
zh_CN: 光盘编号

en: length
zh_CN: 时长

en: added to collection
zh_CN: 添加至收藏集的日期

en: score
zh_CN: 分数

en: rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: first played
zh_CN: 首次播放

en: last played
zh_CN: 上次播放

en: play count
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: label
zh_CN: 标记

en: The playlist generator failed to load any tracks from the collection.
zh_CN: 播放列表生成器无法从收藏集内加载歌曲。

en: There are no tracks that match all constraints. The playlist generator will find the tracks that match best, but you may want to consider loosening the constraints to find more tracks.
zh_CN: 没有歌曲能满足所有条件。播放列表生成器会为您找到最符合条件的歌曲，但您可考虑放宽条件查找更多歌曲。

en: New playlist preset
zh_CN: 新播放列表预设

en: Unnamed playlist preset
zh_CN: 未命名的播放列表预设

en: Generating a new playlist
zh_CN: 正在生成新的播放列表

en: The playlist generator created a playlist which does not meet all of your constraints.  If you are not satisfied with the results, try loosening or removing some constraints and then generating a new playlist.
zh_CN: 播放列表生成器创建了一份不完全符合您所有条件的播放列表。如果您对结果不满意，可以尝试放宽条件或删除部分条件，然后再生成一份新的播放列表。

en: Add new
zh_CN: 新增

en: Constraint Group
zh_CN: 条件组

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PresetEditDialog)
en: APG Preset Editor
zh_CN: APG 预设编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Tree)
en: Constraint Tree
zh_CN: 条件树

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Title)
en: APG Preset Name
zh_CN: APG 预设名称

en: Import preset
zh_CN: 导入预设

en: Preset files
zh_CN: 预设文件

en: Preset exported to %1
zh_CN: 预设已导出至 %1

en: Preset could not be exported to %1
zh_CN: 无法将预设导出至 %1

en: Presets could not be imported from %1
zh_CN: 无法从 %1 内导入预设

en: %1 could not be opened for preset import
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1 并导入预设

en: Example 1: new tracks added this week
zh_CN: 例 1：本周添加的新曲目

en: Example 2: rock or pop music
zh_CN: 例 2：摇滚乐或流行乐

en: Example 3: about one hour of tracks from different artists
zh_CN: 例 3：总时长为一小时，且来自各个不同艺人的歌曲列表

en: Example 4: like my favorite radio station
zh_CN: 例 4：如“我最爱的歌曲”电台一样

en: Example 5: an 80-minute CD of rock, metal, and industrial
zh_CN: 例 5：一张 80 分钟长，且包含摇滚乐、重金属音乐和工业音乐的 CD

en: Export "%1" preset
zh_CN: 导出预设“%1”

en: Preset files (*.xml)
zh_CN: 预设文件 (*.xml)

en: Playlist Files on Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的播放列表文件

en: The playlist file "%1" could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载播放列表文件“%1”。

en: Version %1 of playlist database schema encountered, however this Amarok version only supports version %2 (and previous versions starting with %2). Playlists saved in the Amarok Database probably will not work and any write operations with them may result in losing them. Perhaps you have started an older version of Amarok with a database written by newer version?
zh_CN: 检测到 %1 版本的播放列表数据库结构，但是本版本的 Amarok 只支持 %2 及以前版本的数据库。已存于 Amarok 的播放列表可能无法正常运行，且任何写入操作都可能会导致数据丢失。您可能启动了旧版 Amarok，且它读取了被新版 Amarok 修改的数据库。

[ctx: the user's 'database version' is newer and unsupported by this software version]
en: Future version of Playlist Database?
zh_CN: 来自未来的播放列表数据库？

en: Amarok Database
zh_CN: Amarok 数据库

en: Local playlists stored in the database
zh_CN: 保存在数据库中的本地播放列表

en: <Empty>
zh_CN: <空>

en: Amarok could not find any plugins. This indicates an installation problem.
zh_CN: Amarok 无法找到任何插件，说明安装时出了问题。

en: Scanning music
zh_CN: 正在扫描音乐

en: Abort for scanner requested
zh_CN: 停止扫描器请求

en: Aborting scanner with error: %1
zh_CN: 扫描器出错并已停止：%1

en: Could not find amarokcollectionscanner!
zh_CN: 无法找到 amarokcollectionscanner！

en: Unable to start Amarok collection scanner.
zh_CN: 无法启动 Amarok 收藏集扫描器。

en: The collection scan had to be aborted. Too many crashes (%1) were encountered during the scan. Following files caused the crashes:
    
    %2
zh_CN: 已停止收藏集扫描。扫描时发生崩溃的次数 (%1) 过多，下列为引起崩溃的文件：
    
    %2

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found.
    Please check your KDE installation.  Exiting the console!
zh_CN: 无法找到 KDE 文本编辑器组件。
    请您确认是否正常安装了 KDE，正在退出控制台！

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Execute Script
zh_CN: 执行脚本

en: &New Script
zh_CN: 新建脚本(&N)

en: &Delete Script
zh_CN: 删除脚本(&D)

en: &Clear All Scripts
zh_CN: 清除所有脚本(&C)

en: Previous Script
zh_CN: 上一个脚本

en: Next Script
zh_CN: 下一个脚本

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: This will stop this script! Continue?
zh_CN: 此操作会停止该脚本，确认要继续吗？

en: Choose where to save your scripts
zh_CN: 选择保存脚本的位置

en: Remove script file from disk?
zh_CN: 要从磁盘中删除此脚本文件吗？

en: Remove Script
zh_CN: 删除脚本

en: Are you absolutely certain?
zh_CN: 您完全确定吗？

en: Terminate
zh_CN: 终止

en: Script %1 has been evaluating for over 5 seconds now, terminate?
zh_CN: 脚本 %1 的运行时间已超过了 5 秒，要停止运行吗？

en: Script error reported by: %1
    %2
zh_CN: %1 检测到了脚本错误：
    %2

en: Add new Ampache server
zh_CN: 添加新的 Ampache 服务器

en: Successfully connected
zh_CN: 连接成功

en: Connection failure
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Authentication Error
zh_CN: 认证错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add Server
zh_CN: 添加服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove Server
zh_CN: 删除服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServerAddress)
en: Server Address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Amarok frontend for your Ampache server
zh_CN: Ampache 服务器的 Amarok 前端

en: Use Amarok as a seamless frontend to your Ampache server. This lets you browse and play all the Ampache contents from within Amarok.
zh_CN: 将 Amarok 作为 Ampache 服务器的无缝前端。它可让您在 Amarok 内浏览并播放所有 Ampache 上的内容。

en: Ampache Server %1
zh_CN: Ampache 服务器 %1

en: Updated: %1
zh_CN: 上次更新：%1

en: <p>No information found for this track.</p>
zh_CN: <p>未找到此歌曲的相关信息。</p>

en: <p>No information found for this album.</p>
zh_CN: <p>未找到此专辑的相关信息。</p>

en: <p>No information found for this artist.</p>
zh_CN: <p>未找到此艺人的相关信息。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verifyButton)
en: Check Connection
zh_CN: 检查连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: gpodder.net Profile
zh_CN: gpodder.net 配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kActiveLabel1)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="http://www.gpodder.net/register/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Sign up to gpodder.net</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="http://www.gpodder.net/register/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">注册 gpodder.net</span></a></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testLogin)
en: &Test Login
zh_CN: 登录测试(&T)

en: Gpodder Podcasts
zh_CN: Gpodder 播客

en: Trying to synchronize statuses with gpodder.net
zh_CN: 尝试与 gpodder.net 同步状态

en: Trying to synchronize subscriptions with gpodder.net
zh_CN: 尝试与 gpodder.net 同步订阅

en: GPodder Service failed to get data from the server. Will retry in 10 seconds...
zh_CN: GPodder 服务未能从服务器中获取数据。10 秒后重试...

en: gpodder.net: Podcast Directory Service
zh_CN: gpodder.net：播客目录服务

en: gpodder.net is an online Podcast Directory & Synchonisation Service.
zh_CN: gpodder.net 是一种有在线播客目录及同步服务的网站。

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: gpodder.net credentials
zh_CN: gpodder.net 登录信息

en: No running KWallet found. Would you like Amarok to save your gpodder.net credentials in plaintext?
zh_CN: KWallet 未运行，您要将 gpodder.net 登录信息以纯文本的方式保存吗？

en: Testing...
zh_CN: 正在测试...

en: Either the username or the password is empty, please correct and try again.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码为空，请修改后重试。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: The operation completed as expected]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Either the username or the password is incorrect, please correct and try again
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确，请修改后重试。

en: Unable to connect to gpodder.net service or other error occurred.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 gpodder.net 服务，或者可能发生了其他错误。

en: Error parsing the Reply, check if gpodder.net is working correctly and report a bug
zh_CN: 解析响应时出错，请检查 gpodder.net 是否工作正常，并报告错误

en: No description available...
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述...

en: From Jamendo.com
zh_CN: 来自 Jamendo.com

en: A site where artists can freely share their music
zh_CN: 一个艺人们可以自由分享音乐的网站

en: An archive of free, Creative Commons licensed music
zh_CN: 以知识共享协议授权的自由音乐的档案馆

en: Jamendo.com puts artists and music lovers in touch with each other. The site allows artists to upload their own albums to share them with the world and users to download all of them for free. Listen to and download all Jamendo.com contents from within Amarok.
zh_CN: Jamendo.com 将艺人与音乐爱好者联系了起来。它能让艺人上传并向全世界分享自己的专辑，而用户可自由下载全部内容。您可在 Amarok 内聆听并下载所有 Jamendo.com 上的内容。

[ctx: Fetch new information from the website]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: i18n("Artist") ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), SLOT(sortByArtist()) ); action = filterMenu->addAction( i18n( "Artist / Album" ) ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), SLOT(sortByArtistAlbum()) ); action = filterMenu->addAction( i18n( "Album" ) ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(
en: Genre / Artist
zh_CN: 流派 / 艺人

en: Genre / Artist / Album
zh_CN: 流派 / 艺人 / 专辑

en: Downloading Jamendo.com database...
zh_CN: 正在下载 Jamendo.com 数据库...

en: Updating the local Jamendo database.
zh_CN: 正在更新本地 Jamendo 数据库。

[ctx: First part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 1 track on  | Jamendo.com database update complete. Added %1 tracks on
zh_CN[0]: Jamendo.com 数据库已完成更新，共添加了 %1 首

[ctx: Middle part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 album from  | %1 albums from
zh_CN[0]: 来自 %1 张专辑、

[ctx: Last part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 artist. | %1 artists.
zh_CN[0]: %1 位艺人的歌曲。

[ctx: Name of the "Last.fm" similar bias]
en: Last.fm similar
zh_CN: Last.Fm 相似查找

[ctx: Description of the "Last.fm" bias]
en: The "Last.fm" similar bias looks up tracks on Last.fm and only adds similar tracks.
zh_CN: “Last.fm”相似的条件可查找并只添加 Last.fm 上的相似歌曲。

[ctx: Last.fm bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous track (as reported by Last.fm)
zh_CN: 与上一首歌相似 (由 Last.fm 提供)

[ctx: Last.fm bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous artist (as reported by Last.fm)
zh_CN: 与上一个艺人相似 (由 Last.fm 提供)

en: <a href="http://www.last.fm/">Last.fm</a> thinks the track is similar to
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.last.fm/">Last.fm</a> 相似推荐的依据

en: the previous track
zh_CN: 上一首歌

[ctx: Name of the "WeeklyTop" bias]
en: Last.fm weekly top artist
zh_CN: Last.fm 每周歌手排行

[ctx: Description of the "WeeklyTop" bias]
en: The "WeeklyTop" bias adds tracks that are in the weekly top chart of Last.fm.
zh_CN: “周榜”的条件能添加 Last.fm 上的每周排行榜内的歌曲。

[ctx: WeeklyTopBias bias representation]
en: Tracks from the Last.fm top lists from %1 to %2
zh_CN: Last.fm 排行榜中第 %1 到第 %2 的歌曲

[ctx: in WeeklyTopBias. Label for the date widget]
en: from:
zh_CN: 从：

[ctx: in WeeklyTopBias. Label for the date widget]
en: to:
zh_CN: 至：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Last.fm Profile
zh_CN: Last.fm 配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Last.fm Services
zh_CN: Last.fm 服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubmitPlayedSongs)
en: &Submit tracks
zh_CN: 提交歌曲(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScrobbleComposer)
en: &Use composer data if available in Last.fm as artist
zh_CN: 如果 Last.fm 上有作曲家数据，则将其用作为歌曲的艺人信息(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseFancyRatingTags)
en: Use Last.fm tags like <b>7 of 10 stars</b> to represent your Amarok ratings during statistics synchronization
zh_CN: 同步统计数据时，使用 <b>7/10 星</b>的 Last.fm 标签来表示 Amarok 中的评分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseFancyRatingTags)
en: Use fancy tags to represent ratings
zh_CN: 使用精致的标签来表示评分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnnounceCorrections)
en: <html>When scrobbling tracks to Last.fm, it autocorrects common errors in track tags like artist, album and title. Check this to be notified when this happens and what the autocorrection was</html>
zh_CN: <html>当音乐被记录到 Last.fm 上时，它会自动纠正音乐标签中的常见错误，如艺人、专辑和歌名。选中此项后，当 Last.fm 进行自动纠错时，Amarok 会提醒您纠错的具体内容。</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnnounceCorrections)
en: Announce correction suggestions for track tags
zh_CN: 歌曲标签被纠正时发出提醒

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FilterByLabel)
en: <html>Check if you want certain tracks neither to be scrobbled nor to be updated to Last.fm now playing</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择不想被记录或更新到 Last.fm 正在播放的特定歌曲。</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FilterByLabel)
en: Do not scrobble tracks with label:
zh_CN: 不要记录带有如下标签的歌曲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FilteredLabel)
en: <html>Select a preferred label (or write a new one). Tracks with this label will not be scrobbled</html>
zh_CN: <html>选择想要的标签 (或写一个新标签)。带有这些标签的歌曲将不会被记录</html>

en: Last.fm: The social music revolution
zh_CN: Last.fm：社会音乐的革命

en: Last.fm is a popular online service that provides personal radio stations and music recommendations. A personal listening station is tailored based on your listening habits and provides you with recommendations for new music. It is also possible to play stations with music that is similar to a particular artist as well as listen to streams from people you have added as friends
zh_CN: Last.fm 是一个可提供个人电台和音乐推荐的热门在线服务。专享歌曲电台则基于您的听歌喜好定制，并向您推荐新音乐。您也可在此收听相似艺人歌曲的电台，或是收听好友的媒体流

en: Last.fm: Love
zh_CN: Last.fm：喜欢此曲

en: Enter an artist name
zh_CN: 输入艺人名字

en: Enter a tag
zh_CN: 输入标签

en: Enter a Last.fm user name
zh_CN: 输入 Last.fm 用户名

en: Username: %1
zh_CN: 用户名：%1

en: Play Count: %1 play | Play Count: %1 plays
zh_CN[0]: 播放次数：%1 次播放

en: Create a Custom Last.fm Station
zh_CN: 创建自定义 Last.fm 电台

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: %1's Streams
zh_CN: %1 的媒体流

en: Global Tags
zh_CN: 全局标签

en: Friends' Loved Radio
zh_CN: 朋友最爱的电台

en: Friends' Personal Radio
zh_CN: 朋友的个人电台

en: Failed to open KDE Wallet to read Last.fm credentials
zh_CN: 无法打开 KDE 密码库以读取 Last.fm 登录信息

[ctx: The operation was rejected by the server]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Unable to connect to Last.fm service.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Last.fm 服务。

[ctx: %2 is artist name, %1 is number of plays]
en: %2 (%1 play) | %2 (%1 plays)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (%1 次播放)

en: Personal Radio
zh_CN: 个人电台

en: My Recommendations
zh_CN: 我的推荐

en: My Radio Station
zh_CN: 我的广播电台

en: My Mix Radio
zh_CN: 我的串烧电台

en: My Top Artists
zh_CN: 我最喜欢的艺人

en: My Tags
zh_CN: 我的标签

en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

en: Last.fm: &Ban
zh_CN: Last.fm：不喜欢(&B)

en: Ban this track
zh_CN: 不喜欢这首歌

en: Last.fm: &Skip
zh_CN: Last.fm：跳过(&S)

en: Skip this track
zh_CN: 跳过这首歌

en: Global Tag Radio: "%1"
zh_CN: 全局标签电台：“%1”

en: User Tag Radio: "%1"
zh_CN: 用户标签电台：“%1”

en: Similar Artists to "%1"
zh_CN: 与“%1”相似的艺人

en: Artist Fan Radio: "%1"
zh_CN: 艺人粉丝电台：“%1”

en: %1's Neighbor Radio
zh_CN: %1 的邻居电台

en: %1's Personal Radio
zh_CN: %1 的个人电台

en: %1's Mix Radio
zh_CN: %1 的串烧电台

en: %1's Recommended Radio
zh_CN: %1 推荐的电台

en: %1's Recommended Radio (Popularity %2)
zh_CN: %1 推荐的电台 (流行度 %2)

en: Group Radio: %1
zh_CN: 分组电台：%1

en: Track Radio
zh_CN: 歌曲电台

en: Artist Radio
zh_CN: 艺人电台

en: Last.fm is cool...
zh_CN: Last.fm 很酷...

en: To listen to Last.fm streams and radio you need to be a paying Last.fm subscriber and you need to stream from a <a href='http://www.last.fm/announcements/radio2013'>supported country</a>. All other Last.fm features work fine.
zh_CN: 要收听 Last.fm 的流媒体和电台，您需要支付成为 Last.fm 订阅者，并在<a href='http://www.last.fm/announcements/radio2013'>支持的国家</a>中进行串流。而其他 Last.fm 功能可正常使用。

en: Error starting track from Last.fm radio
zh_CN: 从 Last.fm 播放歌曲时出错

[ctx: As in Last.fm]
en: Loved Track: %1
zh_CN: 喜欢的歌曲：%1

[ctx: As in Last.fm]
en: Banned Track: %1
zh_CN: 不喜欢的歌曲：%1

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Album Name; %2 is the original value; %3 is the corrected value]
en: %1 <b>%2</b> should be corrected to <b>%3</b>
zh_CN: %1 <b>%2</b> 应更正为 <b>%3</b>

en: Last.fm suggests that some tags of track <b>%1</b> should be corrected:
zh_CN: Last.fm 建议更改歌曲 <b>%1</b> 中的部分标签：

en: Play Similar Artists from Last.fm
zh_CN: 播放 Last.fm 推荐的相似艺人

[ctx: description of the Last.fm statistics synchronization provider]
en: slows down track matching
zh_CN: 让歌曲匹配慢下来

en: Downloading '%1' by %2 from Magnatune.com
zh_CN: 正在从 Magnatune.com 上下载 %2 的“%1”

en: Downloading album from Magnatune.com
zh_CN: 正在从 Magnatune.com 上下载专辑

en: Magnatune download seems to have failed. Cannot read zip file
zh_CN: Magnatune 下载可能出错，无法读取 zip 文件

en: Uncompressing Magnatune.com download...
zh_CN: 正在解压 Magnatune.com 下载...

en: Adding album cover to collection
zh_CN: 正在将专辑封面添加到收藏集中

en: Preview Tracks
zh_CN: 预览歌曲

en: The tracks you are about to copy are Magnatune.com preview streams. For better quality and advert free streams, consider buying an album download. Remember that when buying from Magnatune the artist gets 50%. Also if you buy using Amarok, you support the Amarok project with 10%.
zh_CN: 您要复制的歌曲来自于 Magnatune.com 预览流。若要享受更好音质且无广告的串流服务，请购买专辑的下载版。在 Magnatune 上进行购买时，艺人会分得 50% 的利润。如果使用 Amarok 进行购买，您还会捐赠 10% 给 Amarok 项目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: If you check this box, Amarok will periodically check for Magnatune database updates and download them automatically.
zh_CN: 选中此框后，Amarok 会定期检查 Magnatune 数据库更新，并自动下载更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdateDatabase)
en: Update Magnatune database automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新 Magnatune 数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Redownloads
zh_CN: 重新下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Enter your e-mail here to be able to redownload any previous purchase from Magnatune directly from within Amarok.
zh_CN: 请在此输入您的电子邮件地址，以便直接在 Amarok 内重新下载您从 Magnatune 上购买过的内容。

[ctx: Username for logins to Magnatune]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Membership Options
zh_CN: 会员选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isMemberCheckbox)
en: I am a member
zh_CN: 我是会员

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Membership type:
zh_CN: 会员类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

[ctx: Username for logins to Magnatune]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Serif'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">For more information about the Magnatune.com memberships, and to sign up, go to  </span><a href="http://magnatune.com/compare_plans?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">http://magnatune.com/compare_plans</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Serif'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">更多关于 Magnatune.com 会员及会员注册的信息，请参阅 </span><a href="http://magnatune.com/compare_plans?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">http://magnatune.com/compare_plans</span></a></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Stream Options
zh_CN: 流媒体选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Preview stream type:
zh_CN: 预览媒体流类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, streamTypeComboBox)
en: High Quality Mp3
zh_CN: 高质量 Mp3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, streamTypeComboBox)
en: Low Quality Mp3
zh_CN: 低质量 Mp3

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, magnatuneDownloadDialogBase)
en: Magnatune.com Album Download
zh_CN: Magnatune.com 专辑下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Download options
zh_CN: 下载选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Select Format:
zh_CN: 选择格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Download to:
zh_CN: 下载到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: If you download to a location that is already being monitored by Amarok, the album will automatically be added to your collection.
zh_CN: 如果您的下载位置已经被 Amarok 监视，那么这张专辑会被自动添加到您的收藏集中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Magnatune info
zh_CN: Magnatune 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downloadButton)
en: &Download
zh_CN: 下载(&D)

en: Processing download
zh_CN: 正在进行下载

en: There seems to be an error in the supplied membership information. Please correct this and try again.
zh_CN: 您提供的成员信息似乎有误，请更正后重试。

en: Could not process download
zh_CN: 无法进行下载

en: Redownload of a previously purchased album "%1" by "%2" from Magnatune.com.
    
    Username: %3
    Password: %4
zh_CN: 从 Magnatune.com 上重新下载购买过的“%2”的专辑“%1”。
    
    用户名：%3
    密码：%4

en: Loading artist info...
zh_CN: 正在加载艺人信息...

en: Fetching %1 Artist Info
zh_CN: 正在获取艺人 %1 的信息

en: Loading album info...
zh_CN: 正在获取专辑信息...

note: i18n( "Genre: ");// + magnatuneAlbum->
en: Release Year: %1
zh_CN: 发行年份：%1

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: From Magnatune.com
zh_CN: 来自 Magnatune.com

en: Loading Magnatune.com frontpage...
zh_CN: 正在加载 Magnatune.com 的首页...

en: Fetching Magnatune.com front page
zh_CN: 正在获取 Magnatune.com 的首页

en: Loading your Magnatune.com favorites page...
zh_CN: 正在加载 Magnatune.com 个人最爱页面...

en: Loading your personal Magnatune.com recommendations page...
zh_CN: 正在加载您的 Magnatune.com 个人推荐页面...

en: The non evil record label that is fair to artists and customers alike
zh_CN: 对艺人与客户一视同仁，且不作恶的音乐厂牌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Click this button to download Magnatune database now.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮即可立刻下载 Magnatune 数据库。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Amarok needs to download Magnatune database in order to enable Magnatune store.
zh_CN: Amarok 需要下载 Magnatune 数据库才能启动 Magnatune 商店。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If you enable the following option, Amarok will check for Magnatune updates and download them automatically. You can always disable this option later in Magnatune service configuration.
zh_CN: 启用以下选项后，Amarok 会自动检查并下载 Magnatune 更新。您随时都可以在 Magnatune 服务配置中禁用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, update)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, magnatuneReDownloadDialogBase)
en: Redownload manager
zh_CN: 重新下载管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: These are the albums that you have previously downloaded:
zh_CN: 这些是您之前下载过的专辑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, redownloadButton)
en: Re&download
zh_CN: 重新下载(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, redownloadListView)
en: Artist - Album
zh_CN: 艺人 - 专辑

en: Getting list of previous Magnatune.com purchases
zh_CN: 正在获取在 Magnatune.com 上购买过的内容的列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SignupDialog)
en: Magnatune.com member signup
zh_CN: Magnatune.com 会员注册

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">By becoming a Magnatune.com member, you get unlimited download access and can download any album from within Amarok with a single mouse click. By joining, you can also listen to all streaming tracks from Magnatune.com ad-free.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The Amarok team gets 10% of your initial membership payment, so by joining, you are also supporting the development of Amarok.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">As always, the artists get 50% of your membership payment(s) distributed based on which artist you download and stream.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">To read more about Magnatune.com memberships, or to sign up, click here: <a href="http://magnatune.com/downloads?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Membership Info</span></a> </p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">After joining, go to the Magnatune config in "Settings->Configure Amarok->Plugins" and enter your membership information. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">成为 Magnatune.com 会员后，您只需点击即可在 Amarok 内不限次数地下载任意专辑，还能无广告地聆听 Magnatune.com 上的所有歌曲流。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Amarok 团队会从您支付的首笔会员订单中获得 10% 的利润，所以加入会员也是在支持 Amarok 的开发。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">基于您的串流记录和下载记录，记录中的艺人始终会从您的会员订单中获得 50% 的利润</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">更多关于 Magnatune.com 会员及注册会员的详情，请点击此处：<a href="http://magnatune.com/downloads?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">会员信息</span></a> </p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">注册会员后，您可在“设置->配置 Amarok->插件”中的 Magnatune 设置里输入您的会员信息。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: "Fair trade" online music store
zh_CN: “公平交易”在线音乐商店

en: Magnatune.com is a different kind of record company with the motto "We are not evil!" 50% of every purchase goes directly to the artist and if you purchase an album through Amarok, the Amarok project receives a 10% commission. Magnatune.com also offers "all you can eat" memberships that lets you download as much of their music as you like.
zh_CN: Magnatune.com 是一家另类的唱片公司，其座右铭为“我们不作恶！”。每单购买中，有 50% 的利润直接落入艺人的口袋。如果您通过 Amarok 购买专辑，Amarok 项目还会收到 10% 的佣金。Magnatune.com 也提供了“不限量”会员，可以让您不限量地下载他们的音乐。

en: Artist / Album
zh_CN: 艺人 / 专辑

en: Re-download
zh_CN: 重新下载

en: Update Database
zh_CN: 更新数据库

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Download Album
zh_CN: 下载专辑

en: Signup
zh_CN: 注册

en: Downloading Magnatune.com database...
zh_CN: 正在下载 Magnatune.com 数据库...

en: Updating the local Magnatune database.
zh_CN: 正在更新本地 Magnatune 数据库。

en: ERROR: No arguments supplied
zh_CN: 错误：未提供参数

en: ERROR: Wrong number of arguments for addMoodyTracks
zh_CN: 错误：传递给 addMoodyTracks 参数的数量有误

en: ERROR: Parse error for argument 2 ( count )
zh_CN: 错误：解析参数 2 (数量) 时出错

en: ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: ERROR: Unknown argument.
zh_CN: 错误：未知参数。

[ctx: First part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 1 track on  | Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains %1 tracks on
zh_CN[0]: Magnatune.com 数据库更新完成。数据库共包含 %1 首

[ctx: Middle part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 album from  | %1 albums from
zh_CN[0]: 来自 %1 张专辑、

[ctx: Last part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 artist. | %1 artists.
zh_CN[0]: %1 位艺人的歌曲。

en: Amarok's MP3tunes Harmony Daemon
zh_CN: Amarok 的 MP3tunes 协调守护进程

en: Handles AutoSync for the MP3tunes service in Amarok.
zh_CN: 处理 Amarok 内 MP3tunes 服务的自动同步。

en: The identifier the daemon should use.
zh_CN: 守护进程使用的标识符。

en: The email to be used for authentication.
zh_CN: 用于认证的电子邮件。

en: The pin to be used for authentication.
zh_CN: 用于认证的 pin。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: MP3tunes Login
zh_CN: MP3tunes 登录

[ctx: The e-mail address for Mp3Tunes logins]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: E-Mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

[ctx: The MP3Tunes password]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableHarmony) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: AutoSync is a feature from MP3tunes which allows you to automatically move your music between computers and devices.
zh_CN: MP3tunes 的自动同步功能可让您在电脑和设备上自动移动音乐。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: AutoSync is a feature from MP3tunes which allows you to automatically move your music between computers and devices. You can upload music from one location and have it download instantly to other locations.
zh_CN: MP3tunes 的自动同步功能可让您在电脑和设备上自动移动音乐。您可以从一个地方上传音乐，并在其他地方即时下载。

[ctx: Enable harmony]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Enable AutoSync
zh_CN: 启用自动同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: PIN Code:
zh_CN: PIN 码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="https://shop.mp3tunes.com/myaccount/registration/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Get an MP3tunes locker</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="https://shop.mp3tunes.com/myaccount/registration/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">获取 MP3tunes 媒体锁</span></a></p></body></html>

en: Online music locker where you can safely store and access your music: http://mp3tunes.com
zh_CN: 您可通过在线音乐锁安全地存储并访问音乐：http://mp3tunes.com

en: The MP3tunes Locker: Your Music Everywhere!
zh_CN: MP3tunes 媒体锁：音乐随行！

en: MP3tunes AutoSync Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用 MP3tunes 自动同步

en: MP3tunes AutoSync Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用 MP3tunes 自动同步

en: Authenticating
zh_CN: 身份验证中

en: MP3tunes failed to Authenticate.
zh_CN: MP3tunes 认证失败。

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Disconnected
zh_CN: MP3tunes 协调进程：已断开

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Waiting for PIN Input
zh_CN: MP3tunes 协调进程：等待 PIN 输入

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Successfully Connected
zh_CN: MP3tunes 协调进程：已成功连接

en: MP3tunes Harmony Error
    %1
zh_CN: MP3tunes 协调进程出错
    %1

en: MP3tunes Locker
zh_CN: MP3tunes 媒体锁

en: Only the following types of tracks can be uploaded to MP3tunes: mp3, mp4, m4a, m4p, aac, wma, and ogg.
zh_CN: 只有以下类型的音乐可以上传至 MP3tunes：mp3、mp4、m4a、m4p、aac、wma 和 ogg。

en: Upload to MP3tunes Initiated
zh_CN: 已初始化“上传至 MP3tunes”的任务

en: Uploading Track %1/%2
zh_CN: 正在上传歌曲 %1/%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, instructionsLabel)
en: Add a local or remote OPML file to be included in the list.
zh_CN: 添加需要包含在列表中的本地或远程 OPML 文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, titleEdit)
en: If left blank the title from the OPML will be used.
zh_CN: 若留空，则使用 OPML 中的标题。

en: Loading Podcast Info...
zh_CN: 正在加载播客信息...

en: Fetching Podcast Info
zh_CN: 正在获取播客信息

en: Add OPML
zh_CN: 添加 OPML

[ctx: Heading of Add OPML dialog]
en: Add OPML
zh_CN: 添加 OPML

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Podcast Directory
zh_CN: 播客目录

en: A large listing of podcasts
zh_CN: 一大列播客

en: A comprehensive list of searchable podcasts that you can subscribe to directly from within Amarok.
zh_CN: 一份可直接在 Amarok 内订阅并搜索播客的综合列表。

en: Add an OPML file to the list.
zh_CN: 将 OPML 文件添加到列表。

en: Loading info...
zh_CN: 正在加载相关信息...

en: This service does not accept any messages
zh_CN: 此服务不接受任何消息

en: ERROR: unknown message
zh_CN: 错误：未知消息

en: Neither playable nor downloadable url specified.
zh_CN: 未指定可播放或可下载的 URL。

en: No service named %1 is currently loaded
zh_CN: 目前并未加载名为 %1 的服务

en: This collection is currently offline
zh_CN: 此收藏集正处于离线模式

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: %1 has an ability to synchronize track meta-data such as play count or rating with other collections. Do you want to keep %1 synchronized?
    
    You can always change the decision in Amarok configuration.
zh_CN: %1 可与其他收藏集同步播放次数或评级在内的歌曲元数据。要使 %1 保持同步吗？
    
    您随时可在 Amarok 配置中修改此设置。

en: You only seem to have the Local Collection. Statistics synchronization only makes sense if there is more than one collection.
zh_CN: 您似乎只有一份本地收藏集。统计数据同步只在有多个收藏集时才有意义。

[ctx: comma between list words]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Played %2 times of which one play is recent and unique to this source | Played %2 times of which %1 plays are recent and unique to this source
zh_CN[0]: 共播放 %2 次，其中 %1 次为最近播放且来源唯一

en: Ignored labels: %1
zh_CN: 忽略标签：%1

en: Can match tracks by: %1
    Can synchronize: %2
zh_CN: 可通过 %1 匹配歌曲
    可通过 %2 进行同步

en: Synchronize Statistics
zh_CN: 同步统计数据

en: Matching Tracks for Statistics Synchronization
zh_CN: 匹配需要进行统计数据同步的歌曲

en: Synchronizing Track Statistics
zh_CN: 正在同步歌曲统计数据

[ctx: %2 is a list of collection names]
en: Synchronization of %2 done. <b>One</b> track was updated. | Synchronization of %2 done. <b>%1</b> tracks were updated.
zh_CN[0]: %2 的同步已完成，共更新 <b>%1</b> 首歌曲。

en: <b>One</b> track was queued for scrobbling to %2. | <b>%1</b> tracks were queued for scrobbling to %2.
zh_CN[0]: 有 <b>%1</b> 首歌曲正等待记录至 %2。

en: <b>One</b> track's played time was too short to be scrobbled. | <b>%1</b> tracks' played time was too short to be scrobbled.
zh_CN[0]: 有 <b>%1</b> 首歌的播放次数太少，无法被记录。

en: <b>One</b> track had insufficient metadata to be scrobbled. | <b>%1</b> tracks had insufficient metadata to be scrobbled.
zh_CN[0]: 有 <b>%1</b> 首歌的元数据不足，无法被记录。

en: <b>One</b> track was reported to have been played in the future. | <b>%1</b> tracks were reported to have been played in the future.
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 首歌曲提示自身在未来播放过。

en: <b>One</b> track was last played in too distant past to be scrobbled. | <b>%1</b> tracks were last played in too distant past to be scrobbled.
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 首歌曲上次播放时间过于久远，无法被记录。

en: Scrobbling of <b>one</b> track was skipped as configured by the user. | Scrobbling of <b>%1</b> tracks was skipped as configured by the user.
zh_CN[0]: 由于用户配置，已跳过记录 <b>%1</b> 首歌曲。

en: Configure Synchronization...
zh_CN: 配置同步...

en: Tracks matched by: %1
zh_CN: 歌曲匹配于：%1

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Rating]
en: No selected collection supports writing %1 - it doesn't make sense to synchronize it.
zh_CN: 所选收藏集不支持写入 %1 - 同步此标签毫无意义。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, providersBox)
en: Select Collections to Synchronize
zh_CN: 选择需要同步的收藏集

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fieldsBox)
en: Select Fields to Synchronize
zh_CN: 选择需要同步的字段

en: Configure Synchronization Target
zh_CN: 配置同步目标

en: Add Synchronization Target
zh_CN: 配置同步目标

en: <span style="color:red; font-weight:bold;">Important:</span> before synchronizing tracks with a file-based target always make sure that the database file is not currently in use!
zh_CN: <span style="color:red; font-weight:bold;">重要声明：</span>同步音乐至基于文件的目标前，请确保数据库文件未被使用！

en: Choose Target Type
zh_CN: 选择目标类型

en: Configure Target
zh_CN: 配置目标

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: There are no tracks unique to one of the sources participating in the synchronization
zh_CN: 没有来源唯一的歌曲可参与同步

en: There are no tracks excluded from synchronization
zh_CN: 没有排除在同步外的歌曲

en: Expand Tracks With Conflicts
zh_CN: 展开冲突歌曲

en: Expand Updated
zh_CN: 展开已更新的内容

en: Collapse Tracks Without Conflicts
zh_CN: 折叠无冲突的歌曲

en: Collapse Not Updated
zh_CN: 折叠未更新的内容

en: Reset All Ratings to Undecided
zh_CN: 将全部评分设为尚未评定

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: Include Labels from %1
zh_CN: 包含 %1 中的标签

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: Exclude Labels from %1
zh_CN: 排除 %1 中的标签

en: Reset All Labels to Undecided (Don't Synchronize Them)
zh_CN: 重置所有未决定的标签 (不对其进行同步)

en: All Tracks
zh_CN: 全部歌曲

en: Updated Tracks
zh_CN: 已更新的歌曲

en: Tracks With Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突的歌曲

en: There are no tracks with conflicts
zh_CN: 没有冲突的歌曲

en: There are no tracks going to be updated
zh_CN: 没有要更新的歌曲

en: Tracks that are unique to their sources
zh_CN: 来源唯一的歌曲

en: Tracks that have been excluded from synchronization due to ambiguity
zh_CN: 因不确定而被排除在同步外的歌曲

en: <b>One</b> play | <b>%1</b> plays
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 次播放

[ctx: %2 is the 'X plays message above']
en: %2 of <b>one</b> track will be scrobbled to %3. | %2 of <b>%1</b> tracks will be scrobbled to %3.
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 首歌曲中的 %2会被同步到 %3。

[ctx: %2 is the above '%1 track(s)' message]
en: Showing %1 out of %2
zh_CN: 正在显示 %2中的 %1 首

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, matchedTab)
en: Matched Tracks
zh_CN: 已匹配歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, matchedFilterLine) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, uniqueFilterLine) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, excludedFilterLine)
en: Filter Tracks...
zh_CN: 过滤歌曲...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchedRatingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchedLabelsButton)
en: Affects all applicable tracks, not just shown ones
zh_CN: 此项不仅影响当前显示的歌曲，还包括所有可应用的歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedRatingsButton)
en: Take Ratings From
zh_CN: 评分来自

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedExpandButton)
en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedCollapseButton)
en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, uniqueTab)
en: Unique Tracks
zh_CN: 唯一歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, excludedTab)
en: Excluded Tracks
zh_CN: 排除的歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, scrobblingGroupBox)
en: Scrobbling
zh_CN: 歌曲记录

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Multiple background tasks running (click to show)
zh_CN: 有多个后台任务正在运行 (单击显示)

en: Abort all background tasks
zh_CN: 中止全部后台任务

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Rediscover Your Music
zh_CN: 重新感悟音乐之美

en: Slim Toolbar
zh_CN: 简版工具栏

en: Volume: %1% (muted)
zh_CN: 音量：%1% (已静音)

en: Volume: %1%
zh_CN: 音量：%1%

en: Transcode Tracks
zh_CN: 转码歌曲

en: Transc&ode
zh_CN: 转码(&O)

en: While copying, you can choose to transcode your music files into another format with an encoder (codec). This can be done to save space or to make your files readable by a portable music player or a particular software program.
zh_CN: 复制时，您可以选择编码器 (编解码器) 并将歌曲转换为其他格式。它可以帮您节省空间，或使便携播放器及特定的软件程序读取您的文件。

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Just copy the tracks without transcoding them.
zh_CN: 仅复制歌曲，不进行转码。

en: While moving, you can choose to transcode your music files into another format with an encoder (codec). This can be done to save space or to make your files readable by a portable music player or a particular software program. Only successfully transcoded files will be removed from their original location.
zh_CN: 移动时，您可以选择编码器 (编解码器) 并将歌曲转换为其他格式。它可以帮您节省空间，或使便携播放器及特定的软件程序读取您的文件。只有成功转码后，原位置上的文件才会被删除。

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: Just move the tracks without transcoding them.
zh_CN: 仅移动歌曲，不进行转码。

[ctx: Tooltip of a disabled transcoding encoder option]
en: Not currently available on your system.
zh_CN: 在您的系统上无法调整此选项。

en: Target collection indicates this format would not be playable.
zh_CN: 目标收藏集无法播放此格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Transcode
zh_CN: 转码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton)
en: Transcode all tracks to the selected format
zh_CN: 将所有歌曲转换为选中的格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton)
en: Transcode all tracks
zh_CN: 转码所有歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeOnlyIfNeededRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeOnlyIfNeededRadioButton)
en: Transcode tracks only when needed for playability in the destination collection
zh_CN: 只在目标收藏集需要兼容时转码歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeOnlyIfNeededRadioButton)
en: Transcode only when needed for playability
zh_CN: 只在需要兼容时转码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeUnlessSameTypeRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeUnlessSameTypeRadioButton)
en: Transcode only when source and destination file formats different
zh_CN: 只在源文件和目标文件格式不同时转码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeUnlessSameTypeRadioButton)
en: Transcode only when source and destination formats are different
zh_CN: 只在源和目标格式不同时转码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encoderNotFoundLabel)
en: <b>Note:</b> No encoder is available. If you want to transcode tracks please install <i>ffmpeg</i> or <i>libav</i> package (with <i>ffmpeg</i> wrapper) with appropriate encoders. Otherwise you may check <i>Remember this choice for the next time</i> option in order to skip this dialog for future transfers.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>没有编码器。如果您想要转码歌曲，请安装带有相关解码器的 <i>ffmpeg</i> 或 <i>libav</i> 软件包 (带 <i>ffmpeg</i> 封装版)。或者您可以点击<i>记住本次选择，下次不再提示</i>的选项，以后传输文件时便不会再弹出此对话框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberCheckBox)
en: Remember this choice for the next time
zh_CN: 记住本次选择，下次不再提示

en: In order to configure the parameters of the transcoding operation, please pick an encoder from the list.
zh_CN: 为了配置转码时的参数，请选择一个列表内的编码器。

en:  (recommended)
zh_CN:  (推荐)

en: Ask before each transfer
zh_CN: 在每次传输前都询问

en: Muted
zh_CN: 已静音

en: <i>Volume: %1</i>
zh_CN: <i>音量：%1</i>

en: Score: %1
zh_CN: 分数：%1

en: Rating: %1
zh_CN: 评分：%1

en: Play count: %1
zh_CN: 播放次数：%1

en: Last played: %1
zh_CN: 上次播放：%1

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: List and run bookmarks, or create new ones
zh_CN: 列出并运行书签，或创建新书签

en: Amarok Bookmarks
zh_CN: Amarok 书签

en: Copy Current View Bookmark to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将当前视图的书签复制到剪贴板

en: Scheme
zh_CN: 规则

en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预设：

en: A list of selectable filename scheme/format presets.
zh_CN: 可选的文件命名规则或格式的预设列表。

en: Add preset
zh_CN: 添加预设

en: Saves the current scheme/format as new preset.
zh_CN: 将当前规则或格式保存为新预设

en: Update preset
zh_CN: 更新预设

en: Updates the preset with the current scheme/format.
zh_CN: 按当前规则或格式更新预设。

en: Remove preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: Removes the currently selected preset.
zh_CN: 删除所选的预设。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: Artist's Initial]
en: Initial
zh_CN: 字首

en: Collection root
zh_CN: 收藏集根目录

en: &Basic...
zh_CN: 基础(&B)...

en: &Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级(&A)...

en: New Preset
zh_CN: 新预设

en: Preset Name
zh_CN: 预设名称

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 时

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 日

en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 周

en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 月

en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

en: Simple Search
zh_CN: 简单搜索

[ctx: time format for specifying track length - hours, minutes, seconds]
en: h:m:ss
zh_CN: hh:mm:ss

[ctx: The date lies before the given fixed date]
en: before
zh_CN: 之前

[ctx: The date is the same as the given fixed date]
en: on
zh_CN: 于

[ctx: The date is after the given fixed date]
en: after
zh_CN: 之后

[ctx: The date is between the given fixed dates]
en: between
zh_CN: 介于

[ctx: The date lies before the given time interval]
en: older than
zh_CN: 早于

[ctx: The date lies after the given time interval]
en: newer than
zh_CN: 晚于

[ctx: a numerical tag (like year or track number) is between two values]
en: between
zh_CN: 介于

en: Rating changed
zh_CN: 评分已更改

en: Volume: 100% (muted)
zh_CN: 音量：100% (已静音)

en: On-Screen-Display preview
    Drag to reposition
zh_CN: 悬浮窗预览
    拖拽可移动位置

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: Example: 3.5 GB free (unit is part of %1)]
en: %1 free
zh_CN: 剩余 %1

en: Track Progress
zh_CN: 歌曲进度

en: The amount of time elapsed in current track
zh_CN: 当前歌曲已播放的时间

en: The amount of time remaining in current track
zh_CN: 当前歌曲所剩的时间

en: Enter space-separated terms to search.
zh_CN: 输入以空格分隔的多个条件来进行搜索

en: Edit filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤条件

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

[ctx: Tooltip shown when the mouse is over the progress slider, representing the position in the currently playing track that Amarok will seek to if you click the mouse. Keep it concise.]
en: Jump to: %1
zh_CN: 跳转到：%1

en: Drag in and out items from above.
zh_CN: 从上方拖出或拖入项目。

en: [prefix]
zh_CN: 【前缀】

en: [suffix]
zh_CN: 【后缀】

en: Checkpoint: <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 检查点：<b>%1</b>

en: Track: %1
zh_CN: 歌曲：%1

en: Album: %1
zh_CN: 专辑：%1

en: Artist: %1
zh_CN: 艺人：%1

en: empty
zh_CN: 空
